• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xenophobia in Singapore

LowLifeBoyKopiUncle

If xenophobia erupts, it has nothing to do with the PAP. It's because Singaporeans are unable to match the intelligence, work ethic and determination of the foreign competition.

You are NO longer a Singaporean, so why waste so much time talking shit on singaporeans ?

Get a Life you Twit.

TracyTan866

You are NO longer a Singaporean, so why waste so much time talking shit on singaporeans ?

Get a Life you Twit.

Don't take Sam seriously. You can tell that he spouts half truths and untruths. He has lost touch with Singapore and only know Singapore from what he reads in the media.

Unlike detractors like Sam, we are stakeholders in SG. So let us just be focused on defeating pap at the next GE and don't be distracted by propaganda

TracyTan866

Many Spore girls prostitute themselves to angmos. Some are even doing it for free e.g. SPG

Have some respect for your mum, girlfriends, sisters, daughter. Don't call them prostitutes. I am not surprised that SG girls ignore SG guys like you and prefer foreigners.

Look at the mirror. Are you the problem or is it them?

I seriously would like to see how all our foreign maids, road sweepers, construction workers, nurses etc suddenly disappearing from the country will not be detrimental to your well being. I sure as hell know it will affect my well-being

Dun worry, those netizens who KPKB will take over these jobs.

god_zeus

there are high class singapore whores also
I went up to the former Westin top floor bar
there are singapore undergrads waiting for 'custoners'
but they prefer european customers
who can pay then E$500 or even 1000 euros per shot

we have American, English and Aussie whores too. so what's your point?

TracyTan866

the only point all these show is that prostitution is universal. All countries have their prostitutes...USA, Wuropean, Australian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Korean, African, Malaysian, Indonesia, Taiwanese, Singaporeans, etc.

so why be myopic and single out Singapore girls?

TracyTan866

you said they are undergrads, they may claim to be undergrads but are they really undergrads?

TracyTan866

if you are experienced enough, you will know the following girls command a very strong premium and are well sought after:

1. Singaporean
2. Model
3. Undergraduate
4. 25 to 30 years old
5. Married

Have some respect for your mum, girlfriends, sisters, daughter. Don't call them prostitutes. I am not surprised that SG girls ignore SG guys like you and prefer foreigners.

Look at the mirror. Are you the problem or is it them?

My family is financially comfortably off so we don't feel it necessary to prostitute ourselves. Just look around & you will many girls going around with angmos. Even so called celebrities are doing it. It's so common that there is a label for these girls i.e. SPG girls

At work I have seen how some girls literally throw themselves at the angmos:o

I'm really not interested in these girls just something I've noticed that is common in Spore. I have also see this behaviour in LOS. When the Japanese come into a bar, the girls all flock to them because the Japanese pay more $$$$$:biggrin:

Poomer

If xenophobia erupts, it has nothing to do with the PAP. It's because Singaporeans are unable to match the intelligence, work ethic and determination of the foreign competition.

This statement will make sense if foreigners have to pay CPF, do NS and pay for their own studies in Singapore.

Poomer

I seriously would like to see how all our foreign maids, road sweepers, construction workers, nurses etc suddenly disappearing from the country will not be detrimental to your well being. I sure as hell know it will affect my well-being

If we paid competitively for our maids, road sweepers, construction workers and nurses, we wouldn't have to worry about no locals taking up these jobs wouldn't we? Tell me, do you think there will be no takers if road sweepers are paid $5k a month? Sure costs will rise and only the fittest companies will survive, and they can only do so by really boosting productivity and investing in technology and machines to cut down on manpower. For far too long, companies in Singapore have been mollycoddled by our government with free access to cheap labour. Even if we don't do so, how long do you think these sorry examples of a business will last the moment the third world countries become first world and these cheap labour sources dry up?

5k a month for a useless road sweeper?

You're living in some sort of dreamland.

god_zeus

I dont know if they are really undergrads or grads
If I were them
I use it as a maketing tool to command higher oremium
if u told the european customers that u are a secondary 4 drop out
immediately the price may drop to 100 eiros

but they dont look or sound like Ah Lian

you said they are undergrads, they may claim to be undergrads but are they really undergrads?

TracyTan866

My family is financially comfortably off so we don't feel it necessary to prostitute ourselves. Just look around & you will many girls going around with angmos. Even so called celebrities are doing it. It's so common that there is a label for these girls i.e. SPG girls

I'm really not interested in these girls just something I've noticed that is common in Spore. I have also see this behaviour in LOS. When the Japanese come into a bar, the girls all flock to them because the Japanese pay more $$$$$:biggrin:

Some rich SG gals prostitute themselves not for money.

TracyTan866

Would you believe if someone tells you that your mum was once a prostitute?