• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore’s political system is rare and once lost there is no turning back, says PM Lee

batman1

It is a unavoidable ending that fit for coolie genes, while parasite continue to leech ha Leech ha and huat big big de woh

It is a perfect system in beautiful synchronization

Please dun lock the Boat
PAP has transformed Singapore into a kleptocracy.

bigozt

When the Pappies compete fairly and transparently, and care for the disadvantaged Sinkies will SG polit system go to the next level. Until then it is just a PAP fiefdom

k1976

When the Pappies compete fairly and transparently, and care for the disadvantaged Sinkies will SG polit system go to the next level. Until then it is just a PAP fiefdom
160th say we are world best, world cleanest, world whiter than white de woh

millim6868

Lol, papigs always u turn on decision made, lastedt is mrt system lol,knn,he is talking g abt who? So many u turn n in the end copy opposition ideas or so call hijack,lol,knn