• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Abused At Work

peppertail

Who in their right mind works for 3 years under such conditions? Something is seriously wrong with that intern. He needs counseling urgently.

nutting is seriously wrong unless dey all oso nid urgent counselling wen 60% daft sinkies evryday kena bullied, bellitled, tok down, scolded n threatened ...

the intern joined the firm at Jurong East three years ago as an undergraduate. He was paid $500 a month and not given any benefits or leave days. When he graduated from university, the intern continued to work for the company under the same pay, still without a contract or any benefits.

does this guy know that a pinoy domestic helper earns as much as he does? 500 bucks? how on earth did he graduate is beyond me.

This bastard look like someone from this forum...

YOY0oLe.jpg

:oIo:

bushtucker

Why are the interns parents involved??? He is freakin 29 years old!

29 year old intern still being shielded by parents. Shouldn't a 29 year old be holding on to a full time job and working independently without the involvement/supervision of parents?

Anyone here like me to photoshop this Alan Lee bastard's pic with a huge hard dick in his mouth?

We are not supposed to be choosy about jobs. We should work cheaper, better and faster, otherwise the FTs will replace us. :wink:

Logisex

This intern famous here liao for the wrong reasons. His parents should send him to Vietnam and get him a Viet wife as no Sinkie gal will marry a loser who can't even walk away when being abused.

B Man

seen alot of these B@stards in sinkieland. usually they have the face like this @sshole. skinny face , either slap or threaten to slap some junior over some small petty issue. usually some low life job like supervisor of inetrn or contract workers. once outside or in front of Boss they behave like mice. real cowards. somehow the system produce alot of these assholes who get reternched and become taxidrivers.
I do not blame the intern. its like the proverbial frog in a slowly boiling pot. modus operandi is the same. overworked you and isolate you from reality until you cannot think, then make you feel so little and abuse you by shouting and sometimes hitting and punishing you for every small things. it would usualy take someone form outside to wake up the victim.
They Purposely make you feel insecure and destroy your confident by picking on everything. Why? because these assholes buuly have insecurity complex and afraid the intern would shine and better him and take over his job. typical crap sinkie behaviour. jealous manipulative, bullying and scheming. same system in army, NS where the CO alwasy try to belittle you. real shitty this guy. suggest strongly they sue for at least $1 million for exploitation and abuse , mental and physical, now that they have all the evidence. real shit to take such abuse for $600 a month and work 12-15 hours a day. even dogs get a rest and better treatment
it sure pains the parents to find out their son was abused. what fark up apology for what. this sh!thead apologise because he was found out. should reject it for insincere like the pinoys apology to taiwan.

Agree..

Yes. I have seen a lot of such people especially and unfortunately mostly in Singapore. Where they take it out on those lower than them. Its the system that nurtured such bullies.

And I totally agree with the fact that some of these bullies are acting like this so that none of the juniors can surpass them. Again, the system to blame... fear and intimidation to maintain power and position. Unfortunately someone forgot to say that you don't live forever.

In fact, I started working long time ago and my first boss was somewhat similar, with his foul language and cursing anyone that did not meet his "expectations". I recall he told us that none of us will shine as we were all "incompetent and f#cking fools" while he is the hero and only he can make it happen. He will sometime raise his hand in a show that he can hit any of the junior staff and laugh smugly.

I thank my lucky stars that I broke away from that company and went on my own subsequently.... and many years later his company works with mine on various projects.

These days, I love it when I get to meet his senior management while he stands in one corner trembling... afraid that I will make a complaint about him and his incompetence.

Sometimes things have a way of going around and coming around.

Oh .. that being said, I also cannot believe some of the abused staff that I used to work with tolerated under him till today... thats close to a couple of decades. The ability of some people to stand abuse, I am amazed. I would have knocked his lights out if his hand landed on me..

So goes for this case too.

In fact, I started working long time ago and my first boss was somewhat similar, with his foul language and cursing anyone that did not meet his "expectations". I recall he told us that none of us will shine as we were all "incompetent and f#cking fools" while he is the hero and only he can make it happen. He will sometime raise his hand in a show that he can hit any of the junior staff and laugh smugly.

If he really did all of the above especially the last part, he deserves much worse than just standing in one corner trembling.

And the system and behaviour in SG, it's part of the "establishment mentality".

This intern famous here liao for the wrong reasons. His parents should send him to Vietnam and get him a Viet wife as no Sinkie gal will marry a loser who can't even walk away when being abused.

Don't be too surprised if he is exactly what some sinkie girls are looking for.

B Man

Agree..

and incidentally, jw5, are you samleong? your writing style and grammar methods and short sentences are very similar.

Don't be too surprised if he is exactly what some sinkie girls are looking for.

Agree..

and incidentally, jw5, are you samleong? your writing style and grammar methods and short sentences are very similar.

No. For one thing, samleong would never talk about the "establishment mentality". :biggrin:

B Man

I will take your word on it.. :smile:

Though if I were to run such a forum, I would create a few alternate identities that I can use to identify for "other" causes and also useful to "create discussions" and generate hits. But then I don't and I am just whiling these few months away...

No. For one thing, samleong would never talk about the "establishment mentality". :biggrin:

Maybe but moi quite sure...he ish exactly wat de pappies hope for in voters...

They are not only hoping, most of their policies and "advice" over the years are geared towards making sinkie voters submissive, including making them work till they drop, making them in debt, holding back chunks of their earnings and then constantly changing the repayment goalposts, all the obvious and motherhood statements including condescending ones, etc etc etc..............