• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Abused At Work

mollusk

Re: One day in an office in Singapore.............

And they're most likely ASME members and ardent fans of the PAP regime. Little wonder those disgusting bullying traits of the PAP rubbed off on them.

now that their beloved government tightening their source of cheap labour, time for them re-innovate or just shut down their pathetic company.

The only pathetic entity in this whole saga is that dumbfuck intern who is willing to get beaten up on a regular basis for a measly 600 bucks per month.

The fact 60.1% of sinkies behave in exactly the same manner reveals the national psyche in rather unflattering terms. :rolleyes:

Pathetic company?... more like a pathetic nation that is an international disgrace. :*:

shctaw

The news is now a big international news.

[video=youtube;Z1v_GjBpSJ8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1v_GjBpSJ8&feature=share&list=UU1yBKRuGpC1tSM73A0ZjYjQ[/video]

lianbeng

lianbeng heard now got 4 companies wana hire that intern leh! :biggrin: kana slapped also not bad hor? got money to collect also got employers hunting for him. earlier know should let supervisor also punch n kick hard lor!

lianbeng heard now got 4 companies wana hire that intern leh!

apparently the highest bidder is offering him SGD$3,000.00/month salary :smile::smile::smile:
6 times more than the 500 bucks!

The news is now a big international news.

Best comment thus far .....Tony wud love it.

XbvdXab.png

bushtucker

that's good. this saga with a lot of media exposure turns out to be a blessing in disguise for the bullied intern! good for him.

Best comment thus far .....Tony wud love it.

XbvdXab.png

i have been saying it all these years in this forum.... it feels good to be always right....

soIsee

The only pathetic entity in this whole saga is that dumbfuck intern who is willing to get beaten up on a regular basis for a measly 600 bucks per month.

The fact 60.1% of sinkies behave in exactly the same manner reveals the national psyche in rather unflattering terms. :rolleyes:

Pathetic company?... more like a pathetic nation that is an international disgrace. :*:

I agree with your opinion about Sinkie which is reflected in almost all my posts..

But to have Sinke having the courage to vote out their Pappy Master, is to the Sinkie a fear as bad as a toddler having his 'comfort toy' taken away from them.

In a way this intern is a reflection of how Sinkie have been groomed by the Pappy for generations and this is the result and the boss Alan is a direct reflection of ' How the PAP treats their Sinkie citizen'!

peppertail

Tsk tsk, you and your dodgy facts. Did you join the "I heard that" club?

that's good. this saga with a lot of media exposure turns out to be a blessing in disguise for the bullied intern! good for him.

Not the bullied intern, the one who took the video is now sought after by many companies. Netiiens hailed him as hero to replace Zorro Lim (the useless bastard).

I agree with your opinion about Sinkie which is reflected in almost all my posts..

But to have Sinke having the courage to vote out their Pappy Master, is to the Sinkie a fear as bad as a toddler having his 'comfort toy' taken away from them.

In a way this intern is a reflection of how Sinkie have been groomed by the Pappy for generations and this is the result and the boss Alan is a direct reflection of ' How the PAP treats their Sinkie citizen'!

And the unsinkified ones who emigrated is like the hero who took the video.