• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Not Fall into the Trap of Kopiuncle - He is here to destroy the forum

Kopi Uncle totally lost his marbles..

I'm just surprised that his fellow PAP buddy Kinana didn't give him any fire support when he kena hantam jialat jialat..

sir zeddy, you look very wise, very intellectual and very scholarly, but i must tell you your conclusion is totally off the mark. the sad fact is this - most smart people are getting too smart and they fall into their own stupidity and pride.....they become arrogant and then they lose their sense of balance and justice...they hang themselves by their stupid comments and misdeeds...and then they fall from grace...and become foolish. cheers!

Aha zeddy now I know Kanina is the one behind and kopiuncle is the one below

GayBuddy.jpg

this is the lowest and the cheapest thing a forumer can resort to. totally off and utterly garbages from Joetys....you think you are very smart posting such thing...you should be hanged and banned. period.

Uncle , although u are harmless to me but u are not saint as well . It takes 2 hands to claps .. Why did so many ppl against you if you behave ? I don't see those ppl who whack you go around whacking other ppl . Sometimes u have to do look in the mirror . If one guy against u I understand but so many ppl here are against u .... I think u are harmless because I tahan rubbish . now start thinking uncle .

you think you are damned smart and act like a cyber sleuth. but i am sorry to tell you this : you are damned bloody stupid!!! not only you drew the wrong conclusion but you also made the wrong hits! you insulted people whom you linked them with me - a stupid old uncle. i suggest you return to school and learn from your masters how not to act so stupidly in this forum of disrepute and of twisted minds, lunatics and substance users.

look into the mirror, search your soul..and it's better to keep your mouth shut and your fingers in your pockets! cheers!

KNNBCCB

I always believe that Sammyboys are a group of brilliant, intelligent and intellectual people. But LeMans2011's piece of shit put him to shame and also drag some of the responders to utter humiliation. Kopiuncle is just an ordinary guy who is out to have some fun - like what Drifter repeatedly said. He is ...

loh soh ... :o

Can't blame Kinana for not providing fire support to Kopi Uncle.. Kinana also very clever.. She'll know what would happen to her if she over support Kopi Uncle.. For Kinana, taking care of her own backside is more important than providing support for her fellow PAP kaki.:biggrin:

sir zeddy uncle here have nothing to do with kinana.period.

Roland Tay gave him free service

THANK YOU. I am alive because I trust this wonderful forum is self regulating. The Truth will set you free. The Truth will not let you die. I thank all those enlightened forumers who breathe oxygen into me. Thank You.

1. honest, i also find it a little weird.
2. initially, kopi was pretty courteous & alright doing.
3. but for the last 3 days, kopi went berserk leh!
4. well, the old saying: old dog cannot learn new trick does apply hoh!
5. kopi, come on, get some life.:biggrin:

okay i will get some life. i thought i will be banned and gone. but somehow some enlightened forumers have breathed some life into me. thank you.

Uncle , although u are harmless to me but u are not saint as well . It takes 2 hands to claps .. Why did so many ppl against you if you behave ? I don't see those ppl who whack you go around whacking other ppl . Sometimes u have to do look in the mirror . If one guy against u I understand but so many ppl here are against u .... I think u are harmless because I tahan rubbish . now start thinking uncle .

there are over 6000 forumers here drifter. how many people are against me? go through the Hall Os Shame and see how many members are there and specifically how many are against Kopiuncle? you are a senior brother and you know very well when someone is up against a GROUP or against one MAFIA BOSS, the rest of his kakis will come and hamtam him. This is not peculiar to Sammyboys, it happens in ALL FORUMS...

so " WHY DID SO MANY PPL AGAINST YOU " is not really true and it does not reflect the general consensus of this forum. IF SO MANY MEMBERS ARE AGAINST ME, i will be dead long long long ago. Am I right brother Drifter? You should know where I stand? I dont play tricks here. I dont have an agenda. I am just an ordinary Singaporean. I told you several times I am harmless. Thank you for being very patient with me.Kumsiah.

I am a nice man with happy feelings all of the time. I just hate you that is all :smile:

i dont hate anyone here. you can hate me. it does not matter at all. continue your hate for your hatred for others will eat into your bones and eventually eat into your heart and brains. i suggest you replace that hate with love and compassion. you will be a more gentle person.

if you hate anyone, you are not a nice man with happy feelings. dont fool yourself. if want to be happy, remove that hate. understand? if you dont understand, you can go and study under LTB, the master of Emptiness.

kopiuncle like to disturb the forum........last time as geylang uncle he used to post those vomit inducing pics......he wants to turn off the forum for the members but he din realize he is the number one turn off here.......can rival vomit singh liao

there are over 6000 forumers here drifter. how many people are against me? go through the Hall Os Shame and see how many members are there and specifically how many are against Kopiuncle? you are a senior brother and you know very well when someone is up against a GROUP or against one MAFIA BOSS, the rest of his kakis will come and hamtam him. This is not peculiar to Sammyboys, it happens in ALL FORUMS...

so " WHY DID SO MANY PPL AGAINST YOU " is not really true and it does not reflect the general consensus of this forum. IF SO MANY MEMBERS ARE AGAINST ME, i will be dead long long long ago. Am I right brother Drifter? You should know where I stand? I dont play tricks here. I dont have an agenda. I am just an ordinary Singaporean. I told you several times I am harmless. Thank you for being very patient with me.Kumsiah.

Yes uncle , although there are 6000 members here only afew that are active and you should know that . And some active members are just like me ... We can tahan rubbish . . We can give u benefit of doubts if u don't spam this forum ..Thankyou .

kopiuncle like to disturb the forum........last time as geylang uncle he used to post those vomit inducing pics......he wants to turn off the forum for the members but he din realize he is the number one turn off here.......can rival vomit singh liao

Thanks for reminding me that .... I almost forgot :wink:

brother, if you believe what narong posted, i have nothing to say to you. good luck in your infraction duties. i am NOT the geylang uncle. this is what i mean when people start to flame you and associating you with all the different clones here. nevermind, i have no right to tell you what tod o. you are a very senior and very seasoned brother here, so i am not going to tell you anymore. but before you kill anyone, please take a second look at the whole picture. thank you.

Yes uncle , although there are 6000 members here only afew that are active and you should know that . And some active members are just like me ... We can tahan rubbish . . We can give u benefit of doubts if u don't spam this forum ..Thankyou .

thank you once again big brother. i greatly appreciate your deep understanding.

wikiphile

i dont hate anyone here. you can hate me. it does not matter at all. continue your hate for your hatred for others will eat into your bones and eventually eat into your heart and brains. i suggest you replace that hate with love and compassion. you will be a more gentle person.

if you hate anyone, you are not a nice man with happy feelings. dont fool yourself. if want to be happy, remove that hate. understand? if you dont understand, you can go and study under LTB, the master of Emptiness.

Ok i love you so much that i want you to die horribly :smile: