• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful Encounter in USA with Pinoy

bro,

maybe you can speak to that bellboy in this manner

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JXmYNbcaaaU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zhihua, this guy is legend la no one can copy him. You know something funny when I showed this to some of my Thai friends who speaks english, a few of them Isaan guys insisted this actor is from Isaan because he ended his sentences a few times with the word "de" which I also agree is very Isaan. Damn funny this guy.

Raiders

Zhihua, this guy is legend la no one can copy him. You know something funny when I showed this to some of my Thai friends who speaks english, a few of them Isaan guys insisted this actor is from Isaan because he ended his sentences a few times with the word "de" which I also agree is very Isaan. Damn funny this guy.

I also agree that he brings this show (The Noose) to new heights unlike Season one when Vomit Singh was the anchor.

I've never pump a Pinoy before because I still haven't found one who is remotely farkable. Anyone can tell me why they are so ugly?

I beg to differ, I think there are many very beautiful mix filipinas in their universities and very very good in bed.

I also agree that he brings this show (The Noose) to new heights unlike Season one when Vomit Singh was the anchor.

I've lost track, this character still featured in The Noose?

(Raiders you into Bor-Bi Bor-Bi is it? I saw in your avarta)

Ok please excuse me I got to go sleep liao tomorrow 8am driving to Hoover Dam. Goodnight.

Raiders

I've lost track, this character still featured in The Noose?

(Raiders you into Bor-Bi Bor-Bi is it? I saw in your avarta)

I cannot say. Later drifter come after me with his sledge hammer :biggrin:

Edited: character still in the noose

LeMans2011

Bellboy "Can I fark your car sir?"
Bellboy "I had fark your car there"
After parking his new car for the first time he asked his family, "Is my farking good?"
American? I don't think so.

LOL.. that is so funny... you should have replied "I bug your parden... but i would luck my carr to be farked right here" if he says he cannot just snap at him "You mean you cunt? why you cunt?"

wahahahahaha. knn serious boh Narong? Where did this come from?

This policeman left his gun at home when the hijack happened.
He decided to blend in with his own wayang gun but spotted by reporters.
Now you know why the hijack went so terribly wrong.

StinkiePeasants

He's an american pinoy and fyi any american regardless of race cept for maybe some african americans more or less speak like that.

Here's a Chinese-Pinoy who was born, bred, and grown up in Pinoyland. She used to work for Bloomberg TV based in HK.

Please don't jump into conclusion that she was born or grown up in USA or Canada without doing your research.

And, she is not an American or Canadian citizen either.

Can locally born, bred, and grown up Sinkie news anchors speak like that?

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZfeCXfPk9zs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Your Pinoy colleagues were pissed because those are their mothers, sisters and GFs who have to suck your cock so that they can buy Spalding basketballs, Air Jordan shoes and Bulls jerseys for them.

Next time pay them in kind, say with a pair of Nike basketball shoes. You will find one of your Pinoy colleagues wearing them the next day.

All male Pinoys think they can emulate the fighting skills of their idol Manny Pacquiao.. I was at Changi Village last year when I witnessed a group of local Sinkies consisting of different races whacking the shit out of 2 Pinoy fucktards outside a pub there.. One of the pinoy chaps so yaya challenging those local Sinkies who were surrounding him.. His wish was granted when all of them walloped him to a pulp while his other friend was lying flat at the side of the pavement..:biggrin:

Just get a pinoy callgirl and you will know what I mean. Pinoy girls has mastered the art of making love. They are wild and wet in bed. Great fuck but that is all they are good for, don't marry one though.

Thanks for the advice, Pinoy gals in Pinoy land can be good in bed,,but any comments about getting a Pinoy gf in pinoyland? My plan is to reitre there,,cost of living is lower,,but I know have to be careful,,,but hack,,not going to live forever,,so just want to be comfortable when I am there,,,

cockie

The Noose is damn funny..... The Michelle also not bad... After they TOOK OUT the "vomit sing" the whole show with the new crews is so much better and funny...

Yes agree totally. Even the new entrants like the north korean newscaster also damn hilarious.
The producers were smart to boot out vomit singh

longdongsilver

Here's a Chinese-Pinoy who was born, bred, and grown up in Pinoyland. She used to work for Bloomberg TV based in HK.

Please don't jump into conclusion that she was born or grown up in USA or Canada without doing your research.

And, she is not an American or Canadian citizen either.

Can locally born, bred, and grown up Sinkie news anchors speak like that?

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZfeCXfPk9zs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

to an untrained ear she prolly sounds like an american,..but if you were to ask any american,they would most likely tell you that she has a weird,funny,high pitched accent..