• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful Encounter in USA with Pinoy

First of all if you think pinoys are aplenty in Singapore I say come to US you see yourself there are like maggots infestation here. Everywhere I go I see them, waitresses, taxi drivers, porters, bell boys etc etc.

Met this bell boy this afternoon he asked me where I come from obviously I said from Thailand, he said he was surprised to hear my English spoken so well and said he had met many Thais but non could speak even simple English (ok although I'm not really Thai I am feeling a little dulan about his comment). To rub it in he said that generally Filipinos speaks like Americans so could travel everywhere in the world to work. That really blows it, I told him straight, Sir I really don't think you guys are anything close to Americans in any way, speaking or behaving, you guys to me speaks more like Hispanics and not just that you guys even look like Mexicans. That shut him up for good.

Pinoys speak like Americans? That's a new one.

Bellboy "Can I fark your car sir?"

Bellboy "I had fark your car there"

After parking his new car for the first time he asked his family, "Is my farking good?"

American? I don't think so.

babuSingh

once a pinoy always a pinoy.....they tend to pronounce words ends with C with K...for example Mac becomes Mak....ask them go start english pronounciation lessons for dummies....

Hacksaw Jim

you should report it to the duty manager or chief concierge , I don't think they should speak to any guest this way. anyway pinays really can sing! yup..they sounds like hispanic.

once a pinoy always a pinoy.....they tend to pronounce words ends with C with K...for example Mac becomes Mak....ask them go start english pronounciation lessons for dummies....

Dumb sinkie Singlish is no better.

Cake become kek.
Make become mek.
Log becomes Lok.
Sheet becomes shit.
Don't becomes dun

The list is endless.

There should be English pronunciation lessons for sinkies.

The knn thing is that they always like to claim they are like Americans and this is not the first time. They still living in the past where SEAsia they are the only so called English speaking country, their Peso used to be one to one with USD, they almost become one of the states of US etc etc etc

But I have to say my 3 days here I see them everywhere I mean everywhere.

For those of you who have close encounters with them especially through work do you find they have great similarities with Central or South Americans?

The closest they get is that the pinoy girls gives blowjob very much like hardcore American porn.

TNP can describe in more detail or not?

Watch this video.... Sinkie English is so bad that NZTV3 felt the need to subtitle the interview. The diction, the sentence structure, the pronunciation, the choice of words... all shockingly sub par. [listen to the part where he talks about "blowing it up".] Singaporeans should be absolutely ashamed of themselves.

http://www.3news.co.nz/Casino-safet...--Key/tabid/370/articleID/251089/Default.aspx

Just get a pinoy callgirl and you will know what I mean. Pinoy girls has mastered the art of making love. They are wild and wet in bed. Great fuck but that is all they are good for, don't marry one though.

Thanks TNP or the tip

These parasites are in every fucking corner of the world, you will find them in Sin City too.

Anyway, I already help you take revenge long time ago liaoz. Instructed my staff to delete all emails and CVs of these parasites.

One consolation is try to talk to pinoy zha boh about fax. This one can get very high.

Just get a pinoy callgirl and you will know what I mean. Pinoy girls has mastered the art of making love. They are wild and wet in bed. Great fuck but that is all they are good for, don't marry one though.

Very true.. I had many so many good times with those Pinay cunts at Katong back then.. They loves American pop music.. Once get to know this Pinay cunt staying near Siglap Centre.. She would always play the My Humps song by the Black Eye Peas on her stereo before I pump her..:biggrin: Besides basketball, fucking is also another favourite past time of the Pinoys.. Thats why they breed like rabbits..

babuSingh

Singaporean english has always been criticised for a long time. There was once my business partner who is taiwnese ask what language are we talking about in our singapore office

Very true.. I had many so many good times with those Pinay cunts at Katong back then.. They loves American pop music.. Once get to know this Pinay cunt staying near Siglap Centre.. She would always play the My Humps song by the Black Eye Peas on her stereo before I pump her..:biggrin: Besides basketball, fucking is also another favourite past time of the Pinoys.. Thats why they breed like rabbits..

They share similarities with the m&d.

Likes music and banging.