• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful Encounter in USA with Pinoy

babuSingh

Very true.. I had many so many good times with those Pinay cunts at Katong back then.. They loves American pop music.. Once get to know this Pinay cunt staying near Siglap Centre.. She would always play the My Humps song by the Black Eye Peas on her stereo before I pump her..:biggrin: Besides basketball, fucking is also another favourite past time of the Pinoys.. Thats why they breed like rabbits..

I have a Colleague who used to fly once a month to PH and frequent their renowed club and always tell me its easy to pick up pinoy girls and fuck for free although they prefer angmoh

Very true.. I had many so many good times with those Pinay cunts at Katong back then.. They loves American pop music.. Once get to know this Pinay cunt staying near Siglap Centre.. She would always play the My Humps song by the Black Eye Peas on her stereo before I pump her..:biggrin: Besides basketball, fucking is also another favourite past time of the Pinoys.. Thats why they breed like rabbits..

If you tell them you know that "Apl.de.ap" one of the member of Black Eyed Pea is a Pinoy your girl will be even more thrilled and pump you harder.

pinoys have that disgusting sort of arrogance like those kelings and the worst thing is they don't even have any reason to be arrogant.

numero uno

First of all if you think pinoys are aplenty in Singapore I say come to US you see yourself there are like maggots infestation here. Everywhere I go I see them, waitresses, taxi drivers, porters, bell boys etc etc.

Met this bell boy this afternoon he asked me where I come from obviously I said from Thailand, he said he was surprised to hear my English spoken so well and said he had met many Thais but non could speak even simple English (ok although I'm not really Thai I am feeling a little dulan about his comment). To rub it in he said that generally Filipinos speaks like Americans so could travel everywhere in the world to work. That really blows it, I told him straight, Sir I really don't think you guys are anything close to Americans in any way, speaking or behaving, you guys to me speaks more like Hispanics and not just that you guys even look like Mexicans. That shut him up for good.

good one. I agree with you they Pinoys ALL have a delusion of grandeur and "white man " mentality and think they are the american equals( not that I like USA as I thihnk it is a shittty cuntry stuffed with @rrogant stuupid people). good case is Pinoy doctors who demand the right to practice there just because the speak english citing discrimination, racisms, threaten law suits, etc. so the yanks ask them to take exams and guess what? 99% of pinoy doctors failed the basic exam. so 99% of them at most can only be a nurse in USA , whether specialist or doctor back home in Phillipines. now makes you wonder how come so many pinoy doctor allowed to work in singapre??? come across a few in polyclinics and they are like yaya yet alot of time does not know whats going on. seem same for alot of other profession. all like marcos and arroyo. talk big onlly. no wonder the cuntry goes from first world to third world in record time.

Logisex

I've never pump a Pinoy before because I still haven't found one who is remotely farkable. Anyone can tell me why they are so ugly?

Still remember that hijack case with the busload of Hongkees? They proved to the world how stupid they are.
The most disgusting part was that the President was smiling all the way throughout the whole episode and these assholes even pose for pictures in front of the bus!

Still remember that hijack case with the busload of Hongkees? They proved to the world how stupid they are.
The most disgusting part was that the President was smiling all the way throughout the whole episode and these assholes even pose for pictures in front of the bus!

They were smiling because the hijack resulted in a reduction in the number of Chinese on this earth. :biggrin:

20100825buskilling01.jpg

20100825buskilling07.jpg

P201008261517492327579022.jpg

I have a Colleague who used to fly once a month to PH and frequent their renowed club and always tell me its easy to pick up pinoy girls and fuck for free although they prefer angmoh

Last time got a few Pinoy chaps workin in my company.. They fuckin pissed off when me and few local colleagues told them of our exploits with these Pinay cunts at Katong pubs.. They don't like the idea of hearing local Sinkies fuckin their womenfolks..:biggrin: Sometimes we locals would purposely ask them along to follow us and venture those Katong pubs.. But they always decline our offer by claiming to have a basketball game in the evening..

They share similarities with the m&d.

Now also very hard to differentiate our local Mats with these Pinoys in terms of look.. I was lost in Punggol back then.. Asked directions from this chap whom I thought to be a Malay abang.. Turned out that he's a Pinoy..:eek:

Met this bell boy this afternoon he asked me where I come from obviously I said from Thailand, he said he was surprised to hear my English spoken so well and said he had met many Thais but non could speak even simple English (ok although I'm not really Thai I am feeling a little dulan about his comment).

bro,

maybe you can speak to that bellboy in this manner

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JXmYNbcaaaU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Borat

It's not strange at all for Pinoys to be on American soil. More strange for PRC's to be there. Philippines was once a colony of the US for 100 years, twice longer than the PAP ruling Singapore.

Last time got a few Pinoy chaps workin in my company.. They fuckin pissed off when me and few local colleagues told them of our exploits with these Pinay cunts at Katong pubs.. They don't like the idea of hearing local Sinkies fuckin their womenfolks.

There were some Ang Mohs working in my company and they used to talk about their exploits with Sinkie SPG cunts...... etc etc.

Logisex

Last time got a few Pinoy chaps workin in my company.. They fuckin pissed off when me and few local colleagues told them of our exploits with these Pinay cunts at Katong pubs.. They don't like the idea of hearing local Sinkies fuckin their womenfolks..:biggrin: Sometimes we locals would purposely ask them along to follow us and venture those Katong pubs.. But they always decline our offer by claiming to have a basketball game in the evening..

Now also very hard to differentiate our local Mats with these Pinoys in terms of look.. I was lost in Punggol back then.. Asked directions from this chap whom I thought to be a Malay abang.. Turned out that he's a Pinoy..:eek:

Your Pinoy colleagues were pissed because those are their mothers, sisters and GFs who have to suck your cock so that they can buy Spalding basketballs, Air Jordan shoes and Bulls jerseys for them.

Next time pay them in kind, say with a pair of Nike basketball shoes. You will find one of your Pinoy colleagues wearing them the next day.

the one that takes the cake was the joker policeman with the make believe gun

45715_1421581412689_1027296751_30977325_3570018_n.jpg

I've never pump a Pinoy before because I still haven't found one who is remotely farkable. Anyone can tell me why they are so ugly?

Next time pay them in kind, say with a pair of Nike basketball shoes. You will find one of your Pinoy colleagues wearing them the next day.

Yeah sinkie whores are a lot smarter. They ask for cash up front and keep a diary.....