Pap forever!![]()
They better keep housing well above 1000 square of liveable space, keep those air-con ledge out of the floor area! One more thing, raise the ceiling height to 4 yards!
Pap forever!![]()
中国是最好的。我爱中国!Yes Yes..PAP must build more like.HSR...We need HSR to KL. So I can surf sammyboy forum on HSR , like now...
View attachment 66244
It's the sign of times. Smaller units, higher density, and higher costs. Can't really blame pap. They are doing their best!They better keep housing well above 1000 square of liveable space, keep those air-con ledge out of the floor area! One more thing, raise the ceiling height to 4 yards!
Can't really blame pap. They are doing their best!![]()
I hope they do. But all indicators point to smaller and smaller units in the years to come. Another thread is the use of dry walls for internal partition walls instead of concrete walls. These allow for cheaper and faster built. Want to hang heavy stuff also difficult, not to mention bad sound proofing.keep the housing area at minimum of 1000 square feet.
Sounds legit LolPlease don't tell the world that this creature is a Singaporean. PAP has already done enough damage on sinkies, don't humiliate us any further.
I guess vlogging helps with the housing loan repayments?
The things people do for money these days.
I am surprised the retard in the video is making any money from the rubbish content in the video in the first place.
true that, there are many things that PAP got wrong, but housing is one thing they got right, not perfect, but right for the masses.I agree. PAP has done an excellent job in public housing. If they hadn't, sinkies will probably end up like those dumb cuntonese protestors in HongKanLand.![]()
PAP Bestest! Loltrue that, there are many things that PAP got wrong, but housing is one thing they got right, not perfect, but right for the masses.
PAP Bestest! Lol![]()
Yes Yes..PAP must build more like.HSR...We need HSR to KL. So I can surf sammyboy forum on HSR , like now...![]()
I hope they do. But all indicators point to smaller and smaller units in the years to come. Another thread is the use of dry walls for internal partition walls instead of concrete walls. These allow for cheaper and faster built. Want to hang heavy stuff also difficult, not to mention bad sound proofing.
KNN he should do a more realistic beedio bringing atb vietbu in KNN @ginfreely can do a full beedio with firecrackers and half naked night gown when she gets out of prison KNN
His latest video :
HDB BTO 2 Room The Cheapest DIY Kitchen In Singapore!