Mai talk cock leh. I oso on iPad! I just upzed jw5 leh.![]()
talk cock so much...
... You chop liao buay ???? :p
Mai talk cock leh. I oso on iPad! I just upzed jw5 leh.![]()
Please stick to the topic.
Thanks.
call it positive thinking, psychology or whatever...
I prayed at 4-faced buddha, asking for a help, not for money but pray for something to go on smoothly.
My prayers are answered and I returned to give thanks.
So, for me, it worked. And I am contented.
I would recommend to someone who thinks he need help (through praying) - for ease of mind or positive thinking...
How long did it take for your prayers to be answered ?
There is local branch in front of golden mile shopping centre, you don't need to go all the way to BangkokIs it true when you pray the 4 faced buddha, you have to go back and pray every year?
Is it true when you pray the 4 faced buddha, you have to go back and pray every year?
There is local branch in front of golden mile shopping centre, you don't need to go all the way to Bangkok
I know have, but my friend told me, once you pray, you have to pray them every year, if not something will happen... I also blur....There is local branch in front of golden mile shopping centre, you don't need to go all the way to Bangkok
What you guys are doing contradicts Buddhism.
I have heard a friend saying that I can actually go there again, hire the dancers there to perform and pay my respects for failing to keep the promise. Anyone can advise?