Is called Passion Card.
Yeah, some smart guy in PA shortened People's ASSociatION Card to Passion Card.
Is called Passion Card.
Not NEA stupid in this case lah. No more live slaughtering pig how to make yong tau hu pig blood?
Yes and also if you buy pig's spare parts soup, no more plus they give you 2 or 3 piece intestines.![]()
just 2 or 3 pieces ? like that where got shiok ?
Nowadays hawkers very kiam. Price increase, some give cheap quality rice, and the ingredients less than before. One day may have to buy 2 bowls to satisfy ourselves.
bro..cannot blame those hawkers too ..their overhead have increase ...rent , electric , water bills , ingredients price ...all also increase ...but if those hawkers want to increase their food price , they should not cut back on the ingredients or quality ...
I do agree, we are willing to pay if they increase price for the same amount. Not for them to increase and give less ingredients. Ingredients should remain same, or else it is not enough for a good meal.
this is what we call fair trade ....but alot of evil businessman out there are making use of the " you know everything also increase " theory to justify their dishonesty ...
bro they still sell putu mayam at certain stalls in the morning.
But not so easy to find liao.:( Same goes for the pink and sweet mee siam sold by ah neh.
just 2 or 3 pieces ? like that where got shiok ?
u r really outdated! ...u know u outdated when you pay bus fare .... and ask driver why nobody punch the ticket ....
u r really outdated! ...![]()
Ya la .... jangan ketawa sama gua lah ....!!