• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you know you are fucked when....

you pang sai halfways n realise there is no toilet paper neither there is tap.

Your brain is fucked if you never check for toilet paper or tap before you shit.

However, in case of emergency diarhoea, that's understandable. Shit first check later. If really so, the best that I can advise is dress up and go home. Throw away your underwear and have a good wash.

Your brain is fucked if you never check for toilet paper or tap before you shit.

However, in case of emergency diarhoea, that's understandable. Shit first check later. If really so, the best that I can advise is dress up and go home. Throw away your underwear and have a good wash.

Would u pull off yr phonytail and use it to wipe yr ass ? ;)

Whahaha .. That's a good one ;) . But I can imagine your hair spiking your ass ...:)

Ramseth seems to know everything. It's not unreasonable to presume that he knows Yoga too.

I guess he will bend down and lick his own asshole clean.

Ramseth seems to know everything. It's not unreasonable to presume that he knows Yoga too.

I guess he will bend down and lick his own asshole clean.

He might also tell you after doing that he will use his own urine maintaining that position to wash his tongue !! ;)

Too much dog meat do him no good .. Now he's behaving like a dog !!!;)

Well, I would be dammed.Typical Sinkies who wants to hang a toilet bowl around his neck wherever he goes.

Half our world lives without the basic necessities and sanitation is the last thing in their mind.How would you guys live in Sahara or elsewhere if it's called for ; me wonders !!!.

Use whatever means lah...leaves in forested area and sands in a desert.

Well, I would be dammed.Typical Sinkies who wants to hang a toilet bowl around his neck wherever he goes.

Half our world lives without the basic necessities and sanitation is the last thing in their mind.How would you guys live in Sahara or elsewhere if it's called for ; me wonders !!!.
Use whatever means lah...leaves in forested area and sands in a desert.

Sand in the desert ? Whahaha muchee comes to my mind .

....... When you dun have time but Ramseth keep talking about his personal life experiences

LOL and in the process talk more shit!!

This is indeed an unusual revelation. We used to think that Ramseth is full of shit when talks because he does ass rimming for others. Now we know it's all because of some shitty public toilets with no toilet tissues :cool:

red amoeba said:
you pang sai halfways n realise there is no toilet paper neither there is tap.

To be doubly sure this will not happen, wear pampers.

Sand in the desert ? Whahaha muchee comes to my mind .

Ask any Bedouin what he does after post-defecation and he will tell you.Because toilet paper is non existing and water is life-saving material in a desert.

And as for you in our concrete jungle---use your underwear to wipe yourself and dump it in the toilet corner....after which be very careful when you zip up.Because if your ever zip your foreskin within it's unzipping that gonna make you cry.Never walk with a shitty ass wearing your unddy as one forumer suggested here.Because you still have to sit,whether in your car or MRT--you would stink up the whole place.

Anyway don't fool yourself that toilet paper alone keeps you absolutely shit free--shit still sticks on to some of your hair.But water and sand does a thorough job.

Must Ask Toilet Auntie

lee+bee+wah.jpg

Ask any Bedouin what he does after post-defecation and he will tell you.Because toilet paper is non existing and water is life-saving material in a desert.

You guys must ask Lee Bee Wah the expert in toiletries. Sand is good. If you mix it with straw and clay you will have an organic soil for your potted plants. Garden ? Better don't.

Ya lah who doesn't know what all these dirty buggers in these 3rd world countries behave like. In africa they shit on the streets too. The pt is sinkees don't live their type of lives and that's a very good thing. If you want to live like them who's stopping you? Go ahead and live like them shitting without using paper or water. Just don't come near me.

you know you kana fucked when the camera clicked!!! shit...$200 donations and 12 fucking demerit points! now you know you kana fucked everyday..no need to fuck anymore....see or not. come limkopi with me singsongtalkcock!

_ BTW_
I think TS (ra) wanted you to share your experience when you are fucked la, not to criticize how he shit