• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you know you are fucked when....

.............Kena minor urine infection, went to the doctor in Tampines St 21.... Botak Doctor gave me a long lecture about safe sex.. Gave me anti biotics pills and anti infection cream... Told me that I was lucky that the infection was only minor... Get 3 days MC... After few days on medication the pain when pissing gradually decreased.. After a week out of action, normal service resumes, but this time wear rubber...
Omg... you are so fucked :eek::eek::eek:

i kanna before..whats so difficult..take out the undies n wipe and throw away loh....make the best out of any situation...esp when one is with IBS...that's lagi terok

You are fucked when doctor diagnosed late stage cancer and tell you to say hi to Steve Jobs for him.

Omg... you are so fucked :eek::eek::eek:

Paid the price because of my folly... That Minah junkie got good body and firm tits... I cannot wait to bonk her so I cleanly forgot about buying rubber... Free fuck some more, but in the end I kena pay the price of the doctor's fees...:( :o

You are fucked when doctor diagnosed late stage cancer.....

Agree... My late boss was diagnosed with last stage cancer.... Doctor gave him around 10 months... But he succumbed to the illness within 4 months.... He was a good boss who gave me my career breakthrough.. RIP Boss..

Paid the price because of my folly... That Minah junkie got good body and firm tits... I cannot wait to bonk her so I cleanly forgot about buying rubber... Free fuck some more, but in the end I kena pay the price of the doctor's fees...:( :o

lol bro... that is really fucked! :D

Suspense + Thrill ....:D

How about this ....

You know you are fucked when ...

Your colleague pee in the kopi that you asked him to tapao ?

Lol :D

You are fxxked when you go to the ATM to withdraw money
and the ATM screen says lack of funds in your account.

lol bro... that is really fucked! :D

You know you are fucked when ...

Your colleague pee in the kopi that you asked him to tapao ?

Lol :D

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Bro last week, my ex colleague that fucktard Ah neh just emailed my HR dept... Ah neh farker now workin in Doha for different company.. He wants to come back to Spore again.. He asked if my office willing to take him back again since his contract at Qatar finishing soon... My HR manager said NO....!!! :D

Chao ah neh really thick skin ...

ask him Fcuk back to his shit hole in shitland. Lol :D

But too bad he no more chance to taste your kopeeeeee :D

you know when you are fucked when your car can't start ...parked at lorong 8 geylang!!!!!!!!

You only paid the price in terms of cash. But you are fucked if she give you herpes. Or syphilis of the brain. As Austin powers says, 'Only sailors wear condoms baby'. The reverse meaning is that you take extra precaution depending you are sleeping with. Rubbers are a must for minahs with tattoos.

zeddy said:

She must be having it free with a lot of people. It's a real f...

brudders,

they came to disturb me today again.

i should not post this as many of you are unaware of the tactics they used.

by writing this, chances are that you may think i am a lunatic.

pua chee bye! please let me go in peace!!!

if they dun have bad karma, lim peh tok!!!

brudders,

they came to disturb me today again.

i should not post this as many of you are unaware of the tactics they used.

by writing this, chances are that you may think i am a lunatic.

pua chee bye! please let me go in peace!!!

if they dun have bad karma, lim peh tok!!!

Take it easy Krafty.... Mind telling Bros here what those farkers did to you? Whatever it is, get a hold of yourself leh... Stay strong..

thanks for asking, never mind...i am going to see a doctor.:(