• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you know you are fucked when....

you kana fucked when you shit your cashcard is not there! shit erp kana fucked again!!!!

you wanted to pangsai and then all the toilets are locked....so you shit there in your pants!

Re: Must Ask Toilet Auntie

With due respect, I don't think one can call ER Lee Bee Wah an expert in toiletries! That's too flattering for her. She's the undisputed jamban specialist! I agree, though that she's an auntie!

Re: Must Ask Toilet Auntie

Wonder in ancient times before invention of toilet paper, what do they use to wipe their asses? All wash? No water how? Ancient times toilets also no water pipes.

LOL so funny reading the replies...

yah..the intention of this thread is to give situations where you are "fucked"...

of cse i make it a point to check whether there is toilet paper when i wanna shit and esp in public toilets, the general cleaniness as well...

of cse if in the wild, anything goes...

use underwear to wipe .. hmm...sometimes i go commando ....or use 2 dollar note....

watch japanese av porn, forget to lock the door and your mum entered the room. :(

lagi best if u are pccing....

.... you fuck a kuey-bu n cum inside shiok shiok....

...realized later your rubber pecah.... :eek:

you pang sai halfways n realise there is no toilet paper neither there is tap.

lianbeng says in hokkien, "pang sai jia chuey jamban.":D want to shit then find toilet but forget to check got paper or not lor.

When you go to Orchard Towers to picked up a runaway Minah junkie..... She brought you to Lai Ming Hotel at Geylang.... You bonked her without wearing no rubber... You felt shiok, free bonk without paying anything at all.... You go back home feeling happy and satisfied.... Then few days later on a Saturday mornin, you woke up went to the toilet for a piss then you realised that when you piss, you felt pain on your dick... That'll was the time that I know I was fucked..!!! :mad: :mad: Happened to me in 2004... Kena minor urine infection, went to the doctor in Tampines St 21.... Botak Doctor gave me a long lecture about safe sex.. Gave me anti biotics pills and anti infection cream... Told me that I was lucky that the infection was only minor... Get 3 days MC... After few days on medication the pain when pissing gradually decreased.. After a week out of action, normal service resumes, but this time wear rubber...

All SBF Bros, Pls Practise Safe Sex..!!! :D

When you go to Orchard Towers to picked up a runaway Minah junkie..... She brought you to Lai Ming Hotel at Geylang.... You bonked her without wearing no rubber... You felt shiok, free bonk without paying anything at all.... You go back home feeling happy and satisfied.... Then few days later on a Saturday mornin, you woke up went to the toilet for a piss then you realised that when you piss, you felt pain on your dick... That'll was the time that I know I was fucked..!!! :mad: :mad: Happened to me in 2004... Kena minor urine infection, went to the doctor in Tampines St 21.... Botak Doctor gave me a long lecture about safe sex.. Gave me anti biotics pills and anti infection cream... Told me that I was lucky that the infection was only minor... Get 3 days MC... After few days on medication the pain when pissing gradually decreased.. After a week out of action, normal service resumes, but this time wear rubber...

All SBF Bros, Pls Practise Safe Sex..!!! :D

yah..always wear helmet...