• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet more garbage

L

luckluc

Re: Have shit skins totally taken over every 7-11/convinence store?

I was told that the chinese % in spore(including both ethnic chinese citizens and ethnic chinese PRs) have decreased to about 74 % currently,

Last time the chinese % in spore(including both ethnic chinese citizens and ethnic chinese PRs) were about 78%

Last edited by a moderator:
L

luckluc

Re: Giordano Founder Urges Gobernment to Control Quality of Immigrants!

I ever heard from my Taiwanese friends they said many Taiwanese regard HongKong-born Hongkongers as having worse character than PRCs in general.

They said many Taiwanese strongly dislike the Hongkong-born Cantonese and they have a term called wu liang to describe the Hongkongers, meaning many Taiwanese feel the Hongkongers have no conscience.

L

luckluc

Ever heard this, that and blah, blah, blah
Better if you use your brain to distinguish
Truth from fiction, logic from hyperbole
Ops, forgot famous Taiwanese author
Li Ao called Sinkies stupid and it seems
Many are now aware it plainly is dumb
To put all your eggs in one basket with
That Lightning and its Scums in White

FUCK YOU!

YOU ARE A BASTARD BRAINLESS RETARDED SCUM DOG!

Why you so agitated?! The Taiwanese scold the Cantonese in Hongkong, why are you so agitated?

you must be a chao racist cantonese or a new immigrant from Hongkong!

I fucked your whore mother every night!

L

luckluc

Aiyah, don't show your PAP IB paws so early
Seems clear to all you are the agitated one
Never been out of dat God forsaken Peesai
Except on tourist trip sponsored by PA
Typical fucking useless Sinkie, you jump to conclusion
Based on what you heard Ah Kow said in Kopi shop
What else has retarded PAPy dog like you heard
Dat your mother is a woman and she was struck
By Lightning and dat's how you came out retarded

FUCK YOU!

YOU ARE A RETARDED BASTARD BRAINLESS SCUM DOG!

In my earlier postings, Linpeh already posted before that I did not vote for PAP in the previous 4 GEs of 2011, 2006, 2001, 1997, so what PAP IB you retarded dog is talking about?

Just becos your prostitute whore mother, wife, sister all have no business in Petain Road recently, doesn't give you bastard retarded dog the right to anyhow hallucinate and imagine wrong illusions!

Many Taiwanese dislike the Hongkongers, this is a fact! you bastard retarded frog-in-the well dog can go ask the Taiwanese!

you will die very horribly in a road accident very soon! you fucking bastard retarded dog!

your whore mother was raped by a rabies-infested dog a few decades ago and that's how you this bastard mad retarded dog was born!

L

luckluc

FUCK YOU!

YOU ARE A RETARDED BASTARD BRAINLESS SCUM DOG!

In my earlier postings, Linpeh already posted before that I did not vote for PAP in the previous 4 GEs of 2011, 2006, 2001, 1997, so what PAP IB you retarded dog is talking about?

Just becos your prostitute whore mother, wife, sister all have no business in Petain Road recently, doesn't give you bastard retarded dog the right to anyhow hallucinate and imagine wrong illusions!

Many Taiwanese dislike the Hongkongers, this is a fact! you bastard retarded frog-in-the well dog can go ask the Taiwanese!

you will die very horribly in a road accident very soon! you fucking bastard retarded dog!

your whore mother was raped by a rabies-infested dog a few decades ago and that's how you this bastard mad retarded dog was born!

Linpeh already finished my tea-break and will go back to my office to now.

Linpeh will return to fuck you brainless retarded fucking bastard dog afterwards if you still wan pick a quarral with me!

FUCK YOU!

YOU BASTARD RETARDED SCUM DOG!

L

luckluc

only uneducated chow ah beng
will linpeh this and linpeh that
fuck your mother backside understand!
typical pap ib tactic is to make unsolicited claims
of having voted for opposition in whatever erection
fuck your mother backside understand!
show us proof don't just talk cock sing song

why so agitated, what do you have against jimmy lai
or hongkies for dat matter, did they rape your mother?

bwahahaha, useless fucktard chewcheng or his fellow ah beng
need to cover his tracks being using another nick, so poor thing
but needless use of sexual imagery to cover up his poor self esteem
and inability to make coherent arguments gives his game away
what the fuck is so damn shameful about being a paid pap ib
dat dis jiakliaobee fuckers have to die die deny to no avail

fuck off, you useless jiakliaobee, clean your mouth with industrial strength detergent before you :kma:

Bwahahaha
bwahahaha

Fuck you bastard retarded jiak liao bee bastard scum dog!

You pimp your prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you saw your whore mother bled badly, you bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

L

luckluc

Clear for all to see fucktard Luckluc used needless vulgarities
Starting with post twelve when all I did was to point out
It's utter folly to believe whatever you hear in Kopi shops
Of course I know fucktard Luckluc's PAP IB, was just baiting

ChewCheng or his fellow useless brigade member
Spend so much time using crass sexual imagery
To try and dislodge me from this forum to no avail
His PAP IB Bonus is no more and I am so happy

Bwahahaha ...
FUCK YOUR MOTHER BACKSIDE UNDERSTAND USELESS PAP IB LUCKLUC and ChewCHENG!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

Last edited by luckluc; Today at 08:30 AM.

L

luckluc

Don't waste your time lah
Useless rice wasting Luckluc
Me don't even bother to read
Just waiting for post twenty
So mine will appear new page
I can flood this thread with videos
Of Jimmy Lai, protests, whatever
While ignoring each and every one
Of that brigade's useless posts

Here is Jimmy Lai being interviewed by RTHK (Radio and Television Hong Kong). RTHK is government funded. Wow, that is an example of a truly independent broadcaster like BBC. Even if your views are not consistent with the government's, you still get air time. First World standards indeed.

MediaCorp? Arh .... it is not called MediaCock or MediaCorpse for nothing:

[video=youtube;4BnU-IUy8uk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BnU-IUy8uk[/video]

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

L

luckluc

Asterix pimp it's prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck Asterix's prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog Asterix saw it's whore mother bled badly, the bastard chow ah gua dog Asterix crawl on all it's 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

L

luckluc

View Post
I Fuck the bastard retarded jiak liao bee bastard scum dog Asterix!

Asterix pimp it's prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck Asterix's prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after the fucktard bastard dog Asterix saw it's whore mother bled badly, this bastard chow ah gua dog Asterix crawl on all it's 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

L

luckluc

Re: Infraction for luckluc: Displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity

Post: Giordano Founder Urges Gobernment to Control Quality of Immigrants!
User: luckluc
Infraction: Displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Re: Infraction for luckluc: Rude

Infraction: Rude

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Re: Infraction for luckluc: Insulted Other Member(s)

Post: New 3-year waiting period for permanent residents to buy resale flats - See more at:
Infraction: Insulted Other Member(s)

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Re: Infraction for luckluc: Rude

Post: New 3-year waiting period for permanent residents to buy resale flats - See more at:
Infraction: Rude

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

L

luckluc

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

L

luckluc

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post: