• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF is wrong with Singkieporeans?

You mean you will really go down to see crime scene? You csi fan or what?
It happened in the late afternoon....should be cleared....chalk line man also rubbed out

You've watched too much CSI TV. SPF don't chalk mark and do CSI stuff. SPF CSU take photos, then call hearse to send to morgue for post mortem. Then IO start looking for informants and witnesses. You really believe that TV CSI stuff dusting for fingerprints kind of things?

Ramseth said:
I'm thousands of miles away from Golden Mile now. You'll need an intercontinental ballistic missile to kill me from Singapore.

I don't know what happened but from what I've read, it seems to be BGR problem. Involving SS or not I don't know.

In that case could it be Alamaking. He frequents that place often and BGR problem fits him like a glove. Lately very quiet from AK.

Lives are being lost or destroyed. they might be dumb sinkies but still a life. Life lost over women is just a waste. regardless of nationality.

just hope this one is not another young chap. Cheers.
Don't think Sinkees are dumb. Those that got burnt did not get their priorities right. Throughout history, many men lost their lives due to women. It has been and it will be like this. What we can do is to cheong wisely and separate fantasy from reality.

Actually because of driving factor also. One friend got spotchecked and charged drunk driving before. One year ban and retake driving test. We all scared already.
Not worth taking the risk in SG. Heard the tester know the ones who are taking a retest due to drunk driving and not easy to pass. Anyone know is this true? Or this is just to scare people not to drink driving.

The thing is thailand is so much bigger than sg i doubt there's enough sinkie men to create that sort of impression.
Yes, In the north or north eastern regions, especially the rural areas, many don't even know where and what is Singapore. Some might heard about Singapore and think it is some island or even part of Malaysia or Thailand.

Best to speak the universal language - $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
True words of wisdom. No money no honey.

Not worth taking the risk in SG. Heard the tester know the ones who are taking a retest due to drunk driving and not easy to pass. Anyone know is this true? Or this is just to scare people not to drink driving.

My friend who kana ban 1 year also kana fine $2k lucky no jail. Police say if 2nd time sure kana jail. 1 year later then can start retest. Must retest all basic theory, advance theory and driving. So total ban actually >1.5 year. Yah, the tester will know you kana ban, because you already got record pass licence why come retest, sure know one. But my friend repass smoothly. I think it depend heng or suay kana tester kuailan or not.

Most of my drinking friends already have case I am one of those few left standing. Before sit happens I ranroad.

You've watched too much CSI TV. SPF don't chalk mark and do CSI stuff. SPF CSU take photos, then call hearse to send to morgue for post mortem. Then IO start looking for informants and witnesses. You really believe that TV CSI stuff dusting for fingerprints kind of things?

Forensic units do dust for prints.

Most of my drinking friends already have case I am one of those few left standing. Before sit happens I ranroad.

Let me guess. They are either in the sales or marketing, biz development or tow kays?

A close friend of mind whose class 3 kena gantung is a sales manager.

Let me guess. They are either in the sales or marketing, biz development or tow kays?

Yes all the above. Wah you so smart.

I not smart lah. But seems the only ones that kena license gantung belong to these category. And the favorite phrase before getting caught is "Ai Jai lah, Boh Dai Ji Eh.";)

The reason I survive till now is in Singapore my drinking time starts between 3-4pm and ends before 9pm, shit by that time mao liao na, sure. LL must go home. And I do this like 3-4 times a week. Oh of course I salesman can eat snake ma.

Bro I was caught drink driving out on bail one week before court kena another road block. End up court case deferred and they charged me together. Got 2 years ban and $5k fine. This was many years ago before the laws became tougher. If now confirm jail.
Before that I had a handphone driving charge that suspended me for 6 months and a fine (forgot amount) ...back then there were such sentences so no disqualified if suspension below a year.

After the 2 years ban got back my license with few months on the first try so I guess no blackmark during test. I even wrote in to request for a earlier test date and was granted. I am not an elite with connections.

Something to highlight, if you are banned and did not sell your car, there will be 'agents' lurking around to catch you in the act of driving. I am not paranoid but had shared experiences with others and they went thru similar surveillance.

Btw I am not in any sales line etc....infact there are all sorts of people getting jailed for drink driving offenses inside prison now.

Lots of folks wanna be macho after too much horse piss , can always ask a taxi uncle to drive you and your Porsche / Audi / Volkswagen home.
Just pay the taxi uncle $50 - $100 , you will not get disqualified or fine $4000 also.
Dumbfuck !

Lots of folks wanna be macho after too much horse piss , can always ask a taxi uncle to drive you and your Porsche / Audi / Volkswagen home.
Just pay the taxi uncle $50 - $100 , you will not get disqualified or fine $4000 also.
Dumbfuck !

After 12 a.m. always let your woman drive. Have you ever heard of any woman got arrested for drunk driving? All are men. Police targets men only. Because drink driving police roadblocks are all policemen, no police woman. Policemen trying to breathalyse and arrest women is very cumbersome and open to all sorts of allegations. If you don't have a woman who can drive, just take a taxi home. Tomorrow then come back to drive your car out. The taxi fare and carpark charge added together is just a tiny fraction of the fine and consequence you risk by driving after drinking.

That's even more dumbfuck. After 12 a.m. always let your woman drive. Have you ever heard of any woman got arrested for drunk driving? All are men. Police targets men only. Because drink driving police roadblocks are all policemen, no police woman. Policemen trying to breathalyse and arrest women is very cumbersome and open to all sorts of allegations. If you don't have a woman who can drive, just take a taxi home. Tomorrow then come back to drive your car out. The taxi fare and carpark charge added together is just a tiny fraction of the fine and consequence you risk by driving after drinking.

Pii Ramseth ,

Not every bloke as handsome as you , got woman to drive you home leh
:rolleyes:

It's known as SCU in the past - Scene of Crime Unit. Not CSU leh. No idea what it is known in land divisions currently.

For CID, I think they are now known as FMB - Forensics Mgmt Branch. Previously, forgotten already. Long time ago since I left. Maybe Major Crime something something. But I do know their vehicle will not pass LTA checks.