Merry Christmas Allen Chen
Low class Sinkies should just stick to low class Singlish!
Merry Christmas Allen Chen
To sibeiking, i suppose joetys was just angry at you for implying that sinkies are learning thai to hook up with prostitute gfs or married wives from the fl trade. Now i'm not going to deny that there are many thai women in the trade working in singapore as legal sex workers in geylang and illegally but not all singaporeans learning thai are doing what you are implying.
Joetys married a singaporean wife and as far as i know doesn't really hang out with thai ppl but more with his business partners but i'm sure he can coverse in standard thai cos he has a thai maid and i'm sure his customers are thais.
It's just not really nice to stereotype all singaporean men with thai gfs and wives as prostitutes too since there are many thai ladies in office jobs and so on and some of them are dating or married to foreigners including sinkie men.
To sibeiking, i suppose joetys was just angry at you for implying that sinkies are learning thai to hook up with prostitute gfs or married wives from the fl trade. Now i'm not going to deny that there are many thai women in the trade working in singapore as legal sex workers in geylang and illegally but not all singaporeans learning thai are doing what you are implying.
Joetys married a singaporean wife and as far as i know doesn't really hang out with thai ppl but more with his business partners but i'm sure he can coverse in standard thai cos he has a thai maid and i'm sure his customers are thais.
It's just not really nice to stereotype all singaporean men with thai gfs and wives as prostitutes too since there are many thai ladies in office jobs and so on and some of them are dating or married to foreigners including sinkie men.
Hmm the poor English diction aside, I still don't get it.
To sibeiking, i suppose joetys was just angry at you for implying that sinkies are learning thai to hook up with prostitute gfs or married wives from the fl trade.
this multi thread discussion is getting afew lost. Tonychat is obviously one. but no one cares what he thinks. He can contnue begging for points and "snipe" me all he wants.
I've stated my message very clearly in the other thread. There is a growing number of sinkies who have lost grip of the defination of sex trade and causing their own lives and others. Its beginning to spill over to thailand itself. Sinkies murdering thai over woman isn't good rep of singaporeans in thailand. Sinkies who boast thai language gives them better sex is another. i'm pretty sure that don't hold well with thais too.
I have great overseas-thai mates. A couple even introduced me a thai banker and a postal worker couple of years back. All spoke good English abeit the thai accent. All are great people. tonychat keeps harping how great companions thai women make compared to sinkie women. From this I know he know nuts about thai and just tosses out the usual sinkie rubbish. I remember how a thai male colleague was doing overtime just to avoid going home to his wife. Marital problems are common to all. A nice thai woman is a nice woman. Same goes to a nice singaporean lady.
I would also say there are few genuine good thai woman forced into the sex trade for whatever reasons. The issue here is sinkies crossing the line until lives are lost, destroyed and affecting the rest of the singaporeans who either travel to thailand or settled there.
I sometimes cheong Golden Mile. Nobody expect me to speak Thai. I sometimes cheong Thailand. Nobody expect me to speak Thai. Anyway after cheong many years I also cant speak Thai LOL
SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....
SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....
Complex or Tower?
Its getting tiring to reiterate the same point again. I'll end the discussion here with you.Holidays over. time to move on.
Ah Ram dun use weapons one he can kill with his bare hands...Could our yien tao kia Ah Ram be involved? He chiong GM.