Yes WTF with some Singaporeans KPKB when other Singaporeans can speak Thai? So what if its for business or cultural or picking up Thai gals? Who the fuck cares?
Totally nothing wrong. But some bugger really never see the world and cannot make it in real life , so have to complain about other "successful" individuals in Thai terrain. What a shame if someone has to resort to this. Maybe that bugger is a female who cannot swallow that many sinkie males fly over to get real women who knows how to take care of men.
or maybe he can't speak Thai which is a standard in Thailand to get hot women serving him, hehehehe.. A Thai lady who really loves her men will feed him and take care of him like a baby, bet he never get to try that..well, life is unfair for some but dun get jealous...hehe
With this answer, I am certain of 2 facts about you.
1. You have never been successful and definately not even above average wage earning. Put it bluntly. You can't keep up your maintenance expense. Nothing wrong with that except don't put "Moving to Australia is the way to go for Sinkies". Its embarresing.
2. You defintely do not have a single clue about woman. i thought the joke of you have a katoey wife was a mock but realized you must have dropped your pants in the forums long ago when I wasn't in the forum. Again. Nothing wrong with that as long as family supports it.
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....nt-seen-crying-outside-club-before-death-fall
So if more such cases happen then its the fault singaporeans who speak thai?
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....nt-seen-crying-outside-club-before-death-fall
So if more such cases happen then its the fault singaporeans who speak thai?
If you read my related post. i have said. NO ISSUE with Singaporeans who speak thai for business or cultural reason. If fact, they should be picking up the thai language. If you are going to settle there or retire there. thai language is probably a must.
Singaporeans have been picking up the language donkey years ago.
Somehow the TS have managed to link himself to sinkies who simply have taken the thai woman too seriously and eventually ending up burnt.
ill restate this point for the slow. Can't be wasting time reiterating the same thing.
yah.. i am a begger.. care to spare me some changes.. i have not eaten for days . very hungry.. oh no help me pls...
sounds like scrobel clone.. anyway who cares.. it is you who claim everything you say is the god given message and the whole world revolved around you.
The fact is many sinkies learn thai and find thai gf and wife and move out of sinkieland. If you cannot accept it, what to do, just swallow the truth.
The sinkie who killed himself because of some thai woman deserve to die. it only shows how stupid sinkies are in going through real life. A thai woman will never love a dumbfuck and a shitass who will killed himself over some things like that, simple as that. Since you come in with money, just get all your money and throw you away. This is called real life.. You cannot take it that does not mean the woman is bad. It is you are too stupid to even understand how thai women function. oh yeah, i dun think you even understand thailand. You dun even speak their language. Coming from someone who thinks that there must be a correct reason to learn a foreign langauge, i dun think your bullshit hold much ground. It is just bullshit.
In your freaking narrow mind, all thai women are working ladies.. what an enlightenment you have..hehehe.
try to create fear among people not to go for thai ladies? then pls get your sinkie women to behave like real women before all sinkie men fly out to get real women for a wife. sour grapes!!!
The Golden Mile-Beach Road area is known as Little Thailand not for nothing. A Singaporean living or frequenting there can pick up basic Thai conversation there naturally and effortlessly even without setting foot in Thailand. If you haven't visited that area, visit it when you have the time and fancy. Most of the shops have signages in Thai, including HDB downstairs provision shops and hairdressing salons.
Aiyoh, enjoy your X'mas retreat in Khao Yai lah.Yes WTF with some Singaporeans KPKB when other Singaporeans can speak Thai? So what if its for business or cultural or picking up Thai gals? Who the fuck cares?
Actually, LPs speak good and polite Thai. It's good to learn the language from them. Never ever learn from WL cos' surely pickup the vulgar and impolite slangs/stuff and very hard to correct once you are so used to speaking in this way.In the past , learn Thai to converse with WLs in farms :p
Now , learn Thai to converse with Laung Phor , Laung Pu in Wats![]()
Now I see why no one in the forum bothers to get into a discussion with you. When pushed to a corner, your defence mechanism is resorting to gibberishing and last resort, scroobal clone.
Whats worst, your verbal diarrhea includes "Sinkie deserves to die". Exactly which part of Australia are you settled in? I dare you to mention this to any of your new found imaginary mates.
I'm not going to refute your gibberish which are claims I never made.
Just watch on. More will follow within this 2 years. Wouldn't be a problem for you until trouble spills over to thailand.
You all don't stop me or look for me, I am here in the mountain now I am going to jump now, go away don't stop me ok?
View attachment 3264
Steady la SiBeiKing, if I offended you by creating this thread I apologize to you ok? I could not see any runroaders in your thread on the subject you posted so I thought they would not want to say anything there and so I started this la. Any way my point here is that Singaporeans, not sinkies, are mature enough to think for themselves and decided whats best for themselves. We have been too long in a nanny state so I was thinking what's next, should the government be controlling what we should speak and who we should choose to be our partner? I mean enough is enough with all these. We who can't withdraw our CPF money because government is afraid we would squander all to Batam or Thai ladies is bad enough.
Hey, SiBeiKing, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Healthy New Year 2012 ahead. Ya getting old now so I always wish people good heaith. Cheers.
Why care you can ask. With the recent news of the thai murder case and a personal knowledge of few associates that have been entraped before, I wonder if these new generation of thai disco go-ers know what they are getting themselves into.
Just a few young singaporean lives gone you might answer. who the fuck cares? why KPKB?
You all don't stop me or look for me, I am here in the mountain now I am going to jump now, go away don't stop me ok?
View attachment 3264
Steady la SiBeiKing, if I offended you by creating this thread I apologize to you ok? I could not see any runroaders in your thread on the subject you posted so I thought they would not want to say anything there and so I started this la. Any way my point here is that Singaporeans, not sinkies, are mature enough to think for themselves and decided whats best for themselves. We have been too long in a nanny state so I was thinking what's next, should the government be controlling what we should speak and who we should choose to be our partner? I mean enough is enough with all these. We who can't withdraw our CPF money because government is afraid we would squander all to Batam or Thai ladies is bad enough.
Hey, SiBeiKing, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Healthy New Year 2012 ahead. Ya getting old now so I always wish people good heaith. Cheers.
We are all here to air our views. Some might be offensive to the majority but thats what forumming is about. No apologies needed. Sinkies crossing the line resulting in lives loss and destroyed families both in Singapore and thailand is not good for both sides. Yes its their life and problem, but the sinkie stink will affect Singaporeans who can and are able to deal with it. I might be nosey to kpkb here but if your friend goes thailand and walks into a black shop, I'm sure you will readily guide him to the real honest deal around right?
Wish you a Merry Christmas and Huating New Year as well.