• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF is wrong with Singkieporeans?

Yes WTF with some Singaporeans KPKB when other Singaporeans can speak Thai? So what if its for business or cultural or picking up Thai gals? Who the fuck cares?

In the past , learn Thai to converse with WLs in farms :p
Now , learn Thai to converse with Laung Phor , Laung Pu in Wats
:D

Yes WTF with some Singaporeans KPKB when other Singaporeans can speak Thai? So what if its for business or cultural or picking up Thai gals? Who the fuck cares?

Totally nothing wrong. But some bugger really never see the world and cannot make it in real life , so have to complain about other "successful" individuals in Thai terrain. What a shame if someone has to resort to this. Maybe that bugger is a female who cannot swallow that many sinkie males fly over to get real women who knows how to take care of men.

or maybe he can't speak Thai which is a standard in Thailand to get hot women serving him, hehehehe.. A Thai lady who really loves her men will feed him and take care of him like a baby, bet he never get to try that..well, life is unfair for some but dun get jealous...hehe

i know you are a bangkok roadrunner. i have also said before aim wasn't at you or the other roadrunners. You couldn't face up to it but chose to create another thread to front up.let me relate to you a few incidents while at bangkok.

Was at a restaurant. a very young couple walked in. Girl's face was very black. Sat directly behind me. I couldn't make out what the guys was saying but in between the broken thai was a few broken english. " No driver, no car today and sollie". girl never spoke throughout the 20mins i was there. the guy is probably 17-20 years old. girl was obviously in the sex trade.

Sat next to another very young couple on the plane back. guy was in some poly. I overheard that. girl was again the the trade. most of the time, she was lying on his shoulders. When it came to filling up the immigration card, she passed it to him and I heard "address". He happily filled up the form. When the plane landed, I went to grad a sandwich. Met the same girl. this time without the guy. She was met with another thai girl and an older man.

Why care you can ask. With the recent news of the thai murder case and a personal knowledge of few associates that have been entraped before, I wonder if these new generation of thai disco go-ers know what they are getting themselves into. Some can handle the situation. but you only need that very few to mishandle it.

Just a few young singaporean lives gone you might answer. who the fuck cares? why KPKB? oh. I forgot. you have chosen to quit on Singaporeans for thailand.
you are an old esteem forummer and definately intune with singapore and bangkok, thats why I'll accord you the respect by answering your thread.

As for Toniechat, that respect might make him lose footing. I'll leave it to the Brutal honesty outside the 3k mile boundary for answer. could scar him for life but who the fuck cares.

Totally nothing wrong. But some bugger really never see the world and cannot make it in real life , so have to complain about other "successful" individuals in Thai terrain. What a shame if someone has to resort to this. Maybe that bugger is a female who cannot swallow that many sinkie males fly over to get real women who knows how to take care of men.

or maybe he can't speak Thai which is a standard in Thailand to get hot women serving him, hehehehe.. A Thai lady who really loves her men will feed him and take care of him like a baby, bet he never get to try that..well, life is unfair for some but dun get jealous...hehe

With this answer, I am certain of 2 facts about you.

1. You have never been successful and definately not even above average wage earning. Put it bluntly. You can't keep up your maintenance expense. Nothing wrong with that except don't put "Moving to Australia is the way to go for Sinkies". Its embarresing.

2. You defintely do not have a single clue about woman. i thought the joke of you have a katoey wife was a mock but realized you must have dropped your pants in the forums long ago when I wasn't in the forum. Again. Nothing wrong with that as long as family supports it.

With this answer, I am certain of 2 facts about you.

1. You have never been successful and definately not even above average wage earning. Put it bluntly. You can't keep up your maintenance expense. Nothing wrong with that except don't put "Moving to Australia is the way to go for Sinkies". Its embarresing.

2. You defintely do not have a single clue about woman. i thought the joke of you have a katoey wife was a mock but realized you must have dropped your pants in the forums long ago when I wasn't in the forum. Again. Nothing wrong with that as long as family supports it.

yah.. i am a begger.. care to spare me some changes.. i have not eaten for days . very hungry.. oh no help me pls...

sounds like scrobel clone.. anyway who cares.. it is you who claim everything you say is the god given message and the whole world revolved around you.

The fact is many sinkies learn thai and find thai gf and wife and move out of sinkieland. If you cannot accept it, what to do, just swallow the truth.

The sinkie who killed himself because of some thai woman deserve to die. it only shows how stupid sinkies are in going through real life. A thai woman will never love a dumbfuck and a shitass who will killed himself over some things like that, simple as that. Since you come in with money, just get all your money and throw you away. This is called real life.. You cannot take it that does not mean the woman is bad. It is you are too stupid to even understand how thai women function. oh yeah, i dun think you even understand thailand. You dun even speak their language. Coming from someone who thinks that there must be a correct reason to learn a foreign langauge, i dun think your bullshit hold much ground. It is just bullshit.

In your freaking narrow mind, all thai women are working ladies.. what an enlightenment you have..hehehe.

try to create fear among people not to go for thai ladies? then pls get your sinkie women to behave like real women before all sinkie men fly out to get real women for a wife. sour grapes!!!

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....nt-seen-crying-outside-club-before-death-fall

So if more such cases happen then its the fault singaporeans who speak thai?

If you read my related post. i have said. NO ISSUE with Singaporeans who speak thai for business or cultural reason. If fact, they should be picking up the thai language. If you are going to settle there or retire there. thai language is probably a must.
Singaporeans have been picking up the language donkey years ago.

Somehow the TS have managed to link himself to sinkies who simply have taken the thai woman too seriously and eventually ending up burnt.
ill restate this point for the slow. Can't be wasting time reiterating the same thing.

yah.. i am a begger.. care to spare me some changes.. i have not eaten for days . very hungry.. oh no help me pls...

sounds like scrobel clone.. anyway who cares.. it is you who claim everything you say is the god given message and the whole world revolved around you.

The fact is many sinkies learn thai and find thai gf and wife and move out of sinkieland. If you cannot accept it, what to do, just swallow the truth.

The sinkie who killed himself because of some thai woman deserve to die. it only shows how stupid sinkies are in going through real life. A thai woman will never love a dumbfuck and a shitass who will killed himself over some things like that, simple as that. Since you come in with money, just get all your money and throw you away. This is called real life.. You cannot take it that does not mean the woman is bad. It is you are too stupid to even understand how thai women function. oh yeah, i dun think you even understand thailand. You dun even speak their language. Coming from someone who thinks that there must be a correct reason to learn a foreign langauge, i dun think your bullshit hold much ground. It is just bullshit.

In your freaking narrow mind, all thai women are working ladies.. what an enlightenment you have..hehehe.

try to create fear among people not to go for thai ladies? then pls get your sinkie women to behave like real women before all sinkie men fly out to get real women for a wife. sour grapes!!!

Now I see why no one in the forum bothers to get into a discussion with you. When pushed to a corner, your defence mechanism is resorting to gibberishing and last resort, scroobal clone.
Whats worst, your verbal diarrhea includes "Sinkie deserves to die". Exactly which part of Australia are you settled in? I dare you to mention this to any of your new found imaginary mates.

I'm not going to refute your gibberish which are claims I never made.

The Golden Mile-Beach Road area is known as Little Thailand not for nothing. A Singaporean living or frequenting there can pick up basic Thai conversation there naturally and effortlessly even without setting foot in Thailand. If you haven't visited that area, visit it when you have the time and fancy. Most of the shops have signages in Thai, including HDB downstairs provision shops and hairdressing salons.

reminds me of a guy who spoke good vietnamese but this chap never been to vietnam or chiong viet joints........his reason was he had a coffeeshop in joo chiat and picked up the language from the Fls there.

Last time most of us could speak malay and even some tamil phrases due to interaction with our neighbours

Aiyoh, enjoy your X'mas retreat in Khao Yai lah. ;)

In the past , learn Thai to converse with WLs in farms :p
Now , learn Thai to converse with Laung Phor , Laung Pu in Wats
:D
Actually, LPs speak good and polite Thai. It's good to learn the language from them. Never ever learn from WL cos' surely pickup the vulgar and impolite slangs/stuff and very hard to correct once you are so used to speaking in this way.

Now I see why no one in the forum bothers to get into a discussion with you. When pushed to a corner, your defence mechanism is resorting to gibberishing and last resort, scroobal clone.
Whats worst, your verbal diarrhea includes "Sinkie deserves to die". Exactly which part of Australia are you settled in? I dare you to mention this to any of your new found imaginary mates.

I'm not going to refute your gibberish which are claims I never made.

Wahahha.. there are many who can't wait to reply to me. That is why I am so popular here but I dun desire that. Dun think too highly of yourself. What makes you think that I am being push to the corner. It is you who has nothing much to say now as you realise you look pretty stupid with your "in the well" views of things.

Sinkies are themselves to blame for all the shit they get. Be it govt screwing or hurt by Thai girls. Because they are ball-less, arrogant, egoistic and stupid. Money can't buy anything, only common sense and brains will get you everything. Hehe.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....nt-seen-crying-outside-club-before-death-fall

Just watch on. More will follow within this 2 years. Wouldn't be a problem for you until trouble spills over to thailand.

You all don't stop me or look for me, I am here in the mountain now I am going to jump now, go away don't stop me ok?

MahoganyHill.jpg

Steady la SiBeiKing, if I offended you by creating this thread I apologize to you ok? I could not see any runroaders in your thread on the subject you posted so I thought they would not want to say anything there and so I started this la. Any way my point here is that Singaporeans, not sinkies, are mature enough to think for themselves and decided whats best for themselves. We have been too long in a nanny state so I was thinking what's next, should the government be controlling what we should speak and who we should choose to be our partner? I mean enough is enough with all these. We who can't withdraw our CPF money because government is afraid we would squander all to Batam or Thai ladies is bad enough.

Hey, SiBeiKing, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Healthy New Year 2012 ahead. Ya getting old now so I always wish people good heaith. Cheers.

You all don't stop me or look for me, I am here in the mountain now I am going to jump now, go away don't stop me ok?

View attachment 3264

Steady la SiBeiKing, if I offended you by creating this thread I apologize to you ok? I could not see any runroaders in your thread on the subject you posted so I thought they would not want to say anything there and so I started this la. Any way my point here is that Singaporeans, not sinkies, are mature enough to think for themselves and decided whats best for themselves. We have been too long in a nanny state so I was thinking what's next, should the government be controlling what we should speak and who we should choose to be our partner? I mean enough is enough with all these. We who can't withdraw our CPF money because government is afraid we would squander all to Batam or Thai ladies is bad enough.

Hey, SiBeiKing, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Healthy New Year 2012 ahead. Ya getting old now so I always wish people good heaith. Cheers.

Exactly. Why should our life be dictate by other. Too much dictation will lead to people posting "I need nanny help" post and blame others except themselves.

Why care you can ask. With the recent news of the thai murder case and a personal knowledge of few associates that have been entraped before, I wonder if these new generation of thai disco go-ers know what they are getting themselves into.

Just a few young singaporean lives gone you might answer. who the fuck cares? why KPKB?

Hmm the poor English diction aside, I still don't get it.

View attachment 3264

We are all here to air our views. Some might be offensive to the majority but thats what forumming is about. No apologies needed. Sinkies crossing the line resulting in lives loss and destroyed families both in Singapore and thailand is not good for both sides. Yes its their life and problem, but the sinkie stink will affect Singaporeans who can and are able to deal with it. I might be nosey to kpkb here but if your friend goes thailand and walks into a black shop, I'm sure you will readily guide him to the real honest deal around right?
Wish you a Merry Christmas and Huating New Year as well.

We are all here to air our views. Some might be offensive to the majority but thats what forumming is about. No apologies needed. Sinkies crossing the line resulting in lives loss and destroyed families both in Singapore and thailand is not good for both sides. Yes its their life and problem, but the sinkie stink will affect Singaporeans who can and are able to deal with it. I might be nosey to kpkb here but if your friend goes thailand and walks into a black shop, I'm sure you will readily guide him to the real honest deal around right?
Wish you a Merry Christmas and Huating New Year as well.

Cool bro SibeiKing, I agree if a friend walk into black shop I will prevent him or even blast the black shop. what are friend for right?