• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF is wrong with Singkieporeans?

Went to Golden Mile Complex earlier.
My wifey was there before me , told me the 3rd level was cordoned off.
Apparently there was a stabbing incident
:eek:
I heard 3rd storey now many SS types gathering at the amulet shops there.
Must be drunk shitheads making trouble...

SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....

Why would I be happy? Because it proves my point?
Lives are being lost or destroyed. they might be dumb sinkies but still a life. Life lost over women is just a waste. regardless of nationality.

just hope this one is not another young chap. Cheers.

Forget to add Ah Ram also can disarm a few samurai wielding men with bare hands...
Cannot be him, if he involved death toll at least double digits

SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....

Went to Golden Mile Complex earlier.
My wifey was there before me , told me the 3rd level was cordoned off.
Apparently there was a stabbing incident
:eek:

Could our yien tao kia Ah Ram be involved? He chiong GM.

Wah Christmas news so exciting! Lucky me and my friends all drunk like hell at home party Christmas Eve. Decided to rest and not cheong. Hope Ah Ram alright.

Actually because of driving factor also. One friend got spotchecked and charged drunk driving before. One year ban and retake driving test. We all scared already.

Back in the 90's , 自由人 was one of the biggest motorcycle gang there :eek:

Should be Tiong Gi Tong chaps at Golden Mile. Been so the past 3 decades.

Think I'd repeat my thread title with additions - "WTF is wrong with Singkieporeans its the 21st century Singapore still have secret society and pai-kia meh?"

Plenty, bro. SS, gambling and prostitution will never be eradicated. Many licensed moneylenders operate from Golden Mile.

So far , haven't met any handsome bloke with a pony tail :p

Forget to add Ah Ram also can disarm a few samurai wielding men with bare hands...
Cannot be him, if he involved death toll at least double digits

Samurai swords are their souls. I dare not claim I can disarm them unless I'm equally armed and manage to kill them or slash off one of their arms first. They'd never let go. I've some lessons on it too and owned a set of three (katana, wakazashi and tanto) with the display rack. Samurai words are different from Chinese and western swords and sabres. Chinese and western swords and sabres are designed to be handled with one hand freeing the other hand to hold a shield at war.

Japanese samurai katana sword is actually a merged design of both sword and sabre with its long handle designed to be held and used with both hands. If you've noticed, no samurai fought with a shield. They were trained single-mindedly to kill or prepare to be killed. Simple weaponry. Simple theory. Beautiful but deadly. The slight curve is to faciliate slashing but not too much of a curve as to impede stabbing as Chinese and western sabres do.

The katana is for a swordfight, the wakazashi is for close dagger combat and the tanto is for committing suicide if they lost the fight but yet not killed.

IN that case Ah Ram must be the victim. LOL wahaha

I'm thousands of miles away from Golden Mile now. You'll need an intercontinental ballistic missile to kill me from Singapore.

Should be Tiong Gi Tong chaps at Golden Mile. Been so the past 3 decades.

I don't know what happened but from what I've read, it seems to be BGR problem. Involving SS or not I don't know.

i must say that you are well read.

Samurai swords are their souls. I dare not claim I can disarm them unless I'm equally armed and manage to kill them or slash off one of their arms first. They'd never let go. I've some lessons on it too and owned a set of three (katana, wakazashi and tanto) with the display rack. Samurai words are different from Chinese and western swords and sabres. Chinese and western swords and sabres are designed to be handled with one hand freeing the other hand to hold a shield at war.

Japanese samurai katana sword is actually a merged design of both sword and sabre with its long handle designed to be held and used with both hands. If you've noticed, no samurai fought with a shield. They were trained single-mindedly to kill or prepare to be killed. Simple weaponry. Simple theory. Beautiful but deadly.

The katana is for a swordfight, the wakazashi is for close dagger combat and the tanto is for committing suicide if they lost the fight but yet not killed.

In general, dominated by 08 seconded by 32 on a truce and happily drinking for many years.

You're in Singapore, you can go there to find out and see for yourself.

Now so late already dunno if everything cleared up.