Complex....
Thanks. More Thais at Complex compared to Towers. Was at 2 HFJs at Towers the other night. Never expected so many Indians at that location. Was told there is an Indian cinema there.
Complex....
I heard 3rd storey now many SS types gathering at the amulet shops there.Went to Golden Mile Complex earlier.
My wifey was there before me , told me the 3rd level was cordoned off.
Apparently there was a stabbing incident![]()
Ah Ram dun use weapons one he can kill with his bare hands...
I heard 3rd storey now many SS types gathering at the amulet shops there.
Must be drunk shitheads making trouble...
SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....
SibeiKing will love this news.
This evening just got sinkie kena knifed to death by another over a Thai girl in golden mile....
Went to Golden Mile Complex earlier.
My wifey was there before me , told me the 3rd level was cordoned off.
Apparently there was a stabbing incident![]()
Could our yien tao kia Ah Ram be involved? He chiong GM.
I heard 3rd storey now many SS types gathering at the amulet shops there.
Must be drunk shitheads making trouble...
Should be Tiong Gi Tong chaps at Golden Mile. Been so the past 3 decades.
Think I'd repeat my thread title with additions - "WTF is wrong with Singkieporeans its the 21st century Singapore still have secret society and pai-kia meh?"
I hang out in my friend's amulet shop on the 3rd level.
Not into triad though :p
Forget to add Ah Ram also can disarm a few samurai wielding men with bare hands...
Cannot be him, if he involved death toll at least double digits
IN that case Ah Ram must be the victim. LOL wahaha
Should be Tiong Gi Tong chaps at Golden Mile. Been so the past 3 decades.
Samurai swords are their souls. I dare not claim I can disarm them unless I'm equally armed and manage to kill them or slash off one of their arms first. They'd never let go. I've some lessons on it too and owned a set of three (katana, wakazashi and tanto) with the display rack. Samurai words are different from Chinese and western swords and sabres. Chinese and western swords and sabres are designed to be handled with one hand freeing the other hand to hold a shield at war.
Japanese samurai katana sword is actually a merged design of both sword and sabre with its long handle designed to be held and used with both hands. If you've noticed, no samurai fought with a shield. They were trained single-mindedly to kill or prepare to be killed. Simple weaponry. Simple theory. Beautiful but deadly.
The katana is for a swordfight, the wakazashi is for close dagger combat and the tanto is for committing suicide if they lost the fight but yet not killed.
I don't know what happened but from what I've read, it seems to be BGR problem. Involving SS or not I don't know.
Wasn't referring to this specific incident but 'ng kim' in general.
anymore news on the golden mile stabbing?
In general, dominated by 08 seconded by 32 on a truce and happily drinking for many years.
You're in Singapore, you can go there to find out and see for yourself.