World Cup 2014 Thread...

No need all upz lah :eek:,

more upz and zapz, upz and zapz, upz and zapz, then he will come and in his most needy and whiny tone cry son cry daughter that they kena zapped.................................. :D

Kopi think we are bad...not knowing that there is a wily old fox stabbing him from behind....

what do you guys think?..so we have a sammyboy GOLDEN PUI award for the team/player...:
1/ the most disappointing team
2/ the most over rated team
3/ the most kelong team
4/ the most wayang team
5/ the most unsporting team

:confused:..:D.. :eek:..

Still feeling sore? Germany won under me so get over it. See you again in the next WC :D

germany-state-hi.jpg

what do you guys think?..so we have a sammyboy GOLDEN PUI award for the team/player...:
1/ the most disappointing team
2/ the most over rated team
3/ the most kelong team
4/ the most wayang team
5/ the most unsporting team

:confused:..:D.. :eek:..

Don't be sad. Next World Cup i will support Argentina ok.

how can be not sad?...argentina lost!!..if the 1st goal wasn't offside, guess they would have won.
however, i am happy for the germans too, they played well ;)

the World Cup is dull. the real football, the English Premier League returns soon... :D

how can be not sad?...argentina lost!!..if the 1st goal wasn't offside, guess they would have won.
however, i am happy for the germans too, they played well ;)

Please don't be sad,

Cheer up....Life goes on.

• Lufthansa.jpg
    Lufthansa.jpg
    23.9 KB · Views: 227