• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

Ramseth predictions sibe suay..................... sometimes when he agrees with you, not sure should be happy or not happy.....
-_______-"""

But scrappy game lah, Spain played excellent football, take my hats off Iniesta, great player :smile::smile:

total silent in holland now. paul the octopus is only 1 hour from the border of the Netherlands.paul is right.

D

Dodomeki

walan eh! ...

de jong's kick @ alonso's chest! ...

ouch_1676967i.jpg

dejong2-gi_1676990i.jpg

Holland vs Spain turns into Shaolin Soccer

Last edited by a moderator:

aurvandil

kekeke... the match ended in a DRAW at 90 mins.

The herd who bought Spain to win in 1x2 lost money even though Prophet Paul got in right !

D

Dodomeki

kekeke... the match ended in a DRAW at 90 mins.

The herd who bought Spain to win in 1x2 lost money even though Prophet Paul got in right !

Safe to buy as championship winner but with lower odds of course. :biggrin:

overall i would say spain deserved to win even thou holland got their chances.

on a sidenote : there is 1 spain player and 1 holland player which i tulan :

spain : sergio ramos (always have yaya attitude)
holland : van bommel (fucking dirty player. very un-dutch)

2014 brazil. wonder if this forum still exist in 2014.:biggrin: and if LKY finally up the lorry:eek:

btw, spain vs holland = addidas vs nike.

addidas won again. in fact most international soccer tornaments won by teams wearing addidas jersey.

Nice WC 2010.
All back to normall life. No more nidnigh match and betting.
Hope all enjoy the game.

CB leh, damn painful, dun even want to buy newpaper and click at soccernet today, i shall mourn for 1 week, sob...... sob...... sob..... :(:(:(