• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why some women think so highLy of their Cheebai's..

$1500 moi go buy dis...still got change...fun factor oso slightly more...bout 1500x more...:rolleyes::D

927106.jpg

FinaLLy my mission accompLised this afternoon; after some hard bargaining down to $300..;)
ShaLL post some pics to tickLe you guys Later..:D

A pimp, who got women have sex with him so as to test their skills, rate their bodies and recommend a suitable price for their sexual services, was jailed for four months.

only low life shit ass sinkie ball-less loser work as a pimp for money. Same as those PAP low life ball carrying losers who need to carry balls to earn a living.

chee bye, did anybody ask for your opinion?

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Any woman wants my opinion on their highly smelly cheebai? :rolleyes:

Just a piece of cunt

To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
piece of Fuckmeat..:cool:
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..
ToLd me her Loan amt was $1,500 before they can 'reLease' her for our date !!
Knn; got such ruLing in SinkieLand meh ?.. :eek:

Why your standard so low? Sian GRO of cos la!

It's like me complaining why a whore always ask me for money!

Any woman wants my opinion on their highly smelly cheebai? :rolleyes:

Just a piece of cunt

it's the altar where men worship and die - powerful diety this one...

Why your standard so low? Sian GRO of cos la!
It's like me complaining why a whore always ask me for money!

same here as it's a foregone conclusion, only the amount varies ;)

got to pay a woman to go out with you.......and feeling proud of it:rolleyes: if I were you, dont know where to hide my face.

FinaLLy my mission accompLised this afternoon; after some hard bargaining down to $300..;)
ShaLL post some pics to tickLe you guys Later..:D

To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
piece of Fuckmeat..:cool:
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..
ToLd me her Loan amt was $1,500 before they can 'reLease' her for our date !!
Knn; got such ruLing in SinkieLand meh ?.. :eek:

No such thing exists in the pub industry in S'pore. The closest you get is to 'buy time' for singers arnd these are PRCs in the HFJs. In the recent past, Filipinas in pubs, controlled by their bosses, can be booked out for a price but surely not more than $300. Can also be booked in the afternoon before they start work. Closely monitored and housed together.