$1500 moi go buy dis...still got change...fun factor oso slightly more...bout 1500x more...
![]()
no i was volunteering it, in the name of caring and sharing, need a toothpick to clean your ass?
u got a pork chop? ...FinaLLy my mission accompLised this afternoon; after some hard bargaining down to $300..
ShaLL post some pics to tickLe you guys Later..![]()
u got a pork chop? ...
nice camera.....
A pimp, who got women have sex with him so as to test their skills, rate their bodies and recommend a suitable price for their sexual services, was jailed for four months.
only low life shit ass sinkie ball-less loser work as a pimp for money. Same as those PAP low life ball carrying losers who need to carry balls to earn a living.
To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
piece of Fuckmeat..![]()
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..
ToLd me her Loan amt was $1,500 before they can 'reLease' her for our date !!
Knn; got such ruLing in SinkieLand meh ?..![]()
Any woman wants my opinion on their highly smelly cheebai?
Just a piece of cunt
Why your standard so low? Sian GRO of cos la!
It's like me complaining why a whore always ask me for money!
FinaLLy my mission accompLised this afternoon; after some hard bargaining down to $300..
ShaLL post some pics to tickLe you guys Later..![]()
To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
piece of Fuckmeat..![]()
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..
ToLd me her Loan amt was $1,500 before they can 'reLease' her for our date !!
Knn; got such ruLing in SinkieLand meh ?..![]()
Why your standard so low? Sian GRO of cos la!
It's like me complaining why a whore always ask me for money!
pics leh?Be patient; currentLy i am having some probLems with Photobucket..just dont DrooL when you see the pics..![]()
pics leh?![]()