• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why some women think so highLy of their Cheebai's..

Fishypie

To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
piece of Fuckmeat..:cool:
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..
ToLd me her Loan amt was $1,500 before they can 'reLease' her for our date !!
Knn; got such ruLing in SinkieLand meh ?.. :eek:

To the NaiVe men; yes..but to those hardcored & eXperienced type of men; she's just anOther
Met a rather chio Sinkie woman over the weekend at a Pub Joint Last week; where she worked
as part-time a GRO.Next we exchanged numbers, and was supposedLy to meet earLier this
morning for Brunch; tiLL she texted me prior to our appointment about settLing her Loan issue with her Pub's management before going out..

You call MOM and ask them got anot lo.

She's hinting to you. Pay her $1500 and her CB is yours. Lol.

There's this problem with sinkie men yes sinkie men not the women.

Let's put this in terms of goods. Let's choose any category of goods. Electronics, drinks, cars etc.

Let's say phones. Now there are females the world over and of course countries surrounding sg. Again we can say there are many iphones produced. Now sinkie females obviously speak and think a certain way but by and large they are females just like any other female or rather asian female around the region. Similarly there might be slight modifications for iphones for certain markets like language differences in the software or different themes but at the end of the day all iphones are the same.

Now for some odd reason sg iphones are much more expensive compared to iphones from other countries. It has a sinkie theme but it's just an iphone like any other iphone. What do you think of the people that somehow insist on getting the sinkie iphone that is the same as iphones from other countries and refuse to get iphones from other countries? It's fucking stupid right? The sinkie retailers charge the sinkie iphone much higher than other countries iphones and there are ppl still willing to buy them. Whoose fault is it?

A woman who likes you will pay for your expenditure. ;)

if she like you , she will go out with you for free...

if you need to pay money to see a girl, that means it is a business.. she wants to do business with you.

if she like you , she will go out with you for free...

if you need to pay money to see a girl, that means it is a business.. she wants to so business with you.

vegan, for once i agree with you.

if she like you, you already bang her that night.

tonychat likes to be anal-fucked by his Thai ladyboy wife , now that can only happen to a jiu hoo kia :eek:

you lucky she tell you this before the first date, or else you will be wasting time and money.

Alternate title to this thread:
Why some men think so highly of their LAN JIAO?

Alternate title to this thread:
Why some men think so highly of their LAN JIAO?

alternate answer : Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder, hence goods that are on display and left hanging out for all and sundry to view will fetch higher prices as opposed to goods left hidden under the shelf where cobwebs proliferate. Furthermore, fruits are more expensive than veggies...now there :cool:

TS must have the look of a gong chai tao (carrot head).
If you really fancy her then give he a post dated cheque....