Queenstown Wayang Queen Indraneh explaining why Soviet style PSLE is here to stay.....
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1234155/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: Peasantpore cannot do away with the Soviet era Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) completely, says incoming Senior Minion of Regime for Education Propoganda Indraneh Rojak.
Sharing Ruler Loong's thoughts with Mouthpiece CNA, Ms Indranee says while the Soviet era exam can be called by a different name, Peasantpore must have something to assess a peasant child objectively but of course, some are exempted if you realise Old Autocrat managed to parachute one of his grandchildren to an International School to avoid mother tongue embarassment.
Peasant's Representative and Certified State Legal Lackey Indraneh Rajok moves to the regime bench on 1 November 2012 to act as Old Autocrat's errand gal in Tanjong Pajar.
And she will delegate on two areas to her goons when in the Education Ministry - pre-school and tertiary education.
Minion Indraneh said: "There will be more subtle propoganda the pre-school level, we prepare our peasant children to obey Ruler Loong and aquire good habits to make merchants happy. Of course, we use Nihon style cram plue Soviet style stream to turn them into drones.
"KNNCCB, back in 2003, I recall, I accompanied then ex-Regent Woody Goh Ah Go-Go to Nordic Denmark, We know Danes got very nice atmosphere. Despite located near Nazi-Germany and nutty Soviet Union, you got the sense that the children there were learning how to play, as well as to work, baking cookies in class. The result is apparent. And there are tons of very smart Danish merchants, scientists and free men While the Dane politicians are well known womanisers and are not well paid, their system is still rock solid. The society is a bit dyfunctional with free sex, porn, anti moslem zealots, single mum, absentee dads and bapoks roaming freely but strangely the country is still stable and never kena the Greek/Spanish Credit Plague.
"In Peasantpore, we have worst elements of the Soviet Central Planning, Nazi Germany eugenics (stop at two), North Korea/Commie dynastic politics but now stupid lumpar netizens and peasants want to have a Nordic pre-school environment at Asiatic price? Joking? They want the children feel happy learning, and they should not at an early stage, have a great deal of stress that "you must know this, you must know that, before you go to state schools" because our civil serpent service is the silly organisation that use narrow academic citeria to favour Princelings."
On the PSLE debate, she feels the exam has become more rigorous and tougher because some idiot scholar got a baboon plan to emulate dated Babylon mathematics model learning without realising the Babylon pigs are goners. On the surface, it looks promising but the Asiatic mentality sinks in and it becomes just another fucking test to favour rich princelings and put heartlander peasants at disadvantage.
Minion Indraneh crowed: "Over the last week I was reading the transcript of Engeland bankrupt David Cum-me-ron's speech to the arty farty Conservative Party and it is interesting to see that the Prime Minion of the Not So Great Britain, in articulating his thoughts on education. Cum-me-ron was calling for a more rigorous rote learning system, modelled after the Commie PRC. No doubt the Brits implemented the Celestial Kingdom's Examination Reforms to get rid of 'appointments for cash' but it did not realise Commie PRC's system is geared towards reverse engineering and blatant ideas pirating. After the Industrial Revolution, rote learning sunk in and the Frenchies and Jermans caught up and its game over after WWI. Of course, we never say talk about the Jerman or slightly inferior Frenchie system lah, coz it will put us to shame, its better to use the Not So Great Britain example to fool peasants.
"So if Ang Moh Cum-me-ron feel that they have loosened their exam system but of course it is still a mystery while the Jermans still do better than us with lesser rote learning. Hey, don't be a bastard and say they got a lot of jews before WWII hor. Other Nordic system do better with less rote learning but of course, we will not mention it but use the useless Engleland as an example why we cannot do away with rote learning lor"
"Now this Tarman say our PSLE streaming too refine, better than the Soviets," she said.
Minion Indranee said: "We follow the Soviet system because we only want conformist peasants. All peasants must go through meat grinder PSLE to think alike. If everyone think differently, how we fucking ask them to slave for the merchants and let cheap foreigners steal their jobs later huh?
"Of course the system is biased. It is meant to because Princelings got Engleland lesson when they are young or air-con homes without parents blickering over money. Already got this MoE Chee-Bye Han says Peasantpore will be in trouble if we have too many arty farty peasant grads.........so get the message huh, we only want drones, of course we wayang and say want to follow Nordic countries but KNN, read in between the lines and guess why we use Engleland as bogeyman instead of the Nordics or Jermans lor.", sneered Indraneh as she makes a call for a male duck to service her swollen nipples.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1234155/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: Peasantpore cannot do away with the Soviet era Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) completely, says incoming Senior Minion of Regime for Education Propoganda Indraneh Rojak.
Sharing Ruler Loong's thoughts with Mouthpiece CNA, Ms Indranee says while the Soviet era exam can be called by a different name, Peasantpore must have something to assess a peasant child objectively but of course, some are exempted if you realise Old Autocrat managed to parachute one of his grandchildren to an International School to avoid mother tongue embarassment.
Peasant's Representative and Certified State Legal Lackey Indraneh Rajok moves to the regime bench on 1 November 2012 to act as Old Autocrat's errand gal in Tanjong Pajar.
And she will delegate on two areas to her goons when in the Education Ministry - pre-school and tertiary education.
Minion Indraneh said: "There will be more subtle propoganda the pre-school level, we prepare our peasant children to obey Ruler Loong and aquire good habits to make merchants happy. Of course, we use Nihon style cram plue Soviet style stream to turn them into drones.
"KNNCCB, back in 2003, I recall, I accompanied then ex-Regent Woody Goh Ah Go-Go to Nordic Denmark, We know Danes got very nice atmosphere. Despite located near Nazi-Germany and nutty Soviet Union, you got the sense that the children there were learning how to play, as well as to work, baking cookies in class. The result is apparent. And there are tons of very smart Danish merchants, scientists and free men While the Dane politicians are well known womanisers and are not well paid, their system is still rock solid. The society is a bit dyfunctional with free sex, porn, anti moslem zealots, single mum, absentee dads and bapoks roaming freely but strangely the country is still stable and never kena the Greek/Spanish Credit Plague.
"In Peasantpore, we have worst elements of the Soviet Central Planning, Nazi Germany eugenics (stop at two), North Korea/Commie dynastic politics but now stupid lumpar netizens and peasants want to have a Nordic pre-school environment at Asiatic price? Joking? They want the children feel happy learning, and they should not at an early stage, have a great deal of stress that "you must know this, you must know that, before you go to state schools" because our civil serpent service is the silly organisation that use narrow academic citeria to favour Princelings."
On the PSLE debate, she feels the exam has become more rigorous and tougher because some idiot scholar got a baboon plan to emulate dated Babylon mathematics model learning without realising the Babylon pigs are goners. On the surface, it looks promising but the Asiatic mentality sinks in and it becomes just another fucking test to favour rich princelings and put heartlander peasants at disadvantage.
Minion Indraneh crowed: "Over the last week I was reading the transcript of Engeland bankrupt David Cum-me-ron's speech to the arty farty Conservative Party and it is interesting to see that the Prime Minion of the Not So Great Britain, in articulating his thoughts on education. Cum-me-ron was calling for a more rigorous rote learning system, modelled after the Commie PRC. No doubt the Brits implemented the Celestial Kingdom's Examination Reforms to get rid of 'appointments for cash' but it did not realise Commie PRC's system is geared towards reverse engineering and blatant ideas pirating. After the Industrial Revolution, rote learning sunk in and the Frenchies and Jermans caught up and its game over after WWI. Of course, we never say talk about the Jerman or slightly inferior Frenchie system lah, coz it will put us to shame, its better to use the Not So Great Britain example to fool peasants.
"So if Ang Moh Cum-me-ron feel that they have loosened their exam system but of course it is still a mystery while the Jermans still do better than us with lesser rote learning. Hey, don't be a bastard and say they got a lot of jews before WWII hor. Other Nordic system do better with less rote learning but of course, we will not mention it but use the useless Engleland as an example why we cannot do away with rote learning lor"
"Now this Tarman say our PSLE streaming too refine, better than the Soviets," she said.
Minion Indranee said: "We follow the Soviet system because we only want conformist peasants. All peasants must go through meat grinder PSLE to think alike. If everyone think differently, how we fucking ask them to slave for the merchants and let cheap foreigners steal their jobs later huh?
"Of course the system is biased. It is meant to because Princelings got Engleland lesson when they are young or air-con homes without parents blickering over money. Already got this MoE Chee-Bye Han says Peasantpore will be in trouble if we have too many arty farty peasant grads.........so get the message huh, we only want drones, of course we wayang and say want to follow Nordic countries but KNN, read in between the lines and guess why we use Engleland as bogeyman instead of the Nordics or Jermans lor.", sneered Indraneh as she makes a call for a male duck to service her swollen nipples.