Give serunding better. Fish serunding. Chicken serunding. No beef as some chinese avoid it.
View attachment 70248
That looks like the leftover batter after frying begedil.
Give serunding better. Fish serunding. Chicken serunding. No beef as some chinese avoid it.
View attachment 70248
hanor, throw in some pieces of tempeh on the sides and garnish it with belinjo on top will make it an banyak-atas dishGive serunding better. Fish serunding. Chicken serunding. No beef as some chinese avoid it.
View attachment 70248
Seriously, I cant taste the difference between these 3 shops.It was $50 per kg at Chinatown's Lim Chee Guan a couple of weeks ago. Super long queue.
It was very funny to watch the sour faces of the employees at the nearby Bee Cheng Hiang and Fragrance bak kwa shops. Almost no customers.![]()
are chinky sinkies imh people?
Now, even got Crocodile meat bak kwa.
Whats next?
OrangUtan meat bak kwa?
WWF no action??
Bak Kwa can eat all year round. Buying from those stuck up sellers braving long queues and paying rocketed prices is not my idea of spending time usefully.
I want to eat them, I usually wait for off season, when it is very cheap, just buy 300g & eat.
You see those traits in full display during balloting day.People are 贱。 herd and kiasu mentality
If I am to die I will eat even more bak kwa...its comfort food like cktNever liked bak kwa. It's just burnt and oily meat loaded with caramelised refined sugar. It's unhealthy processed food. People should not be eating it.
Yeah, if really no hope liao, I would also load up on "suicide food".If I am to die I will eat even more bak kwa...its comfort food like ckt
To answer your question, all sinkies (chinks and the other races) are daft, predictable, and possess the intelligence of lemmings. How else do you reckon the pap has held on to power for so long?are chinky sinkies imh people?
Yeah, if really no hope liao, I would also load up on "suicide food".
Yes. Right up to the very end. @zhihau would certainly approve.And, lots of Tantric sex.
After CNY no businessSo this Lim Chee Guan is the bestest?