why kali puff so expensive nowadays and no meat or little meat inside?

So I was running an essential errand earlier. Walked past a coffee shop and the makcik was selling epok epok. 4 for $2. But she gave me 5! Two sardine and three potato. After paying her and thanking her, I walked off, pulled down my mask and starting wolfing them all down. Shiok siah!:inlove::thumbsup: But they were smaller than what I remembered them to be. But still damn shiok!:biggrin: I can die a happy man now.:thumbsup:

malay kalipok always taste better than the cheena one
dont know why

malay kalipok always taste better than the cheena one
dont know why
epok epok are supposed to be no frills, on the go kind of food. Cheap simple comfort food. It is the chinks and others who made it so glam with every fucking kind of stuffing put in them, then charge a bomb for them. Old Chang Kee is one of the main culprits.

yep i agree

K.N.N.

Me was too fLee, Gargling for fun,
K.N.N. & WTF ==> There really is McDonald Curry Puff.!!!!

K.N.N.

U is the dont suka suka say die. Choi!! Choi!! Choi!!

U is the better learn @zhihau Tantric sex and have his LauKwayBu's Tonic soup first to add to your enjoy shiokadoo B4 U mati. Choi!! Choi!! Choi!!

K.N.N.

U is the dont suka suka say die. Choi!! Choi!! Choi!!

U is the better learn @zhihau Tantric sex and have his LauKwayBu's Tonic soup first to add to your enjoy shiokadoo B4 U mati. Choi!! Choi!! Choi!!
Not scared lah, ready to get reincarnated as another human. And yes, need to try tantric sex before I go. Sekali it is so good I don't want to go. :biggrin:

K.N.N.

U is the want reincarnated --- Human , but as man, lady or A.Q.?:barefoot::biggrin::inlove:

don't eat lah..............

ever since roti prata went up to 70cents..............i stopped eating liao

Roti prata became an atas snack, for some reason. :roflmao:

IMG_20170825_094556.jpg

this one is in atas siglap neighborhood. one prata kosong plus teh tarik still cheaper than a bowl of mee pok.

K.N.N.

Prata cheese, even gots double cheese.
More innovative : with garlic; mushroom; cheekon floss; choc sauce; strawbeLLy jam;
banana....
Trust me ~ next they add durian,; Hums too.

When PAPsmearer is in the US, the likes to go to Cali and eat this kind of Cali Puff.

1592285863849.png