• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is this forum filled with China military rubbish???

cloudy

It's such a turnoff for me when I click into this forum from my favorite list of websites to read. I may not view this site daily or regularly, but 90% of the time I click into here, it's full of China rubbish or some China supremacy threads.

Is this the norm here? While I have nothing against China, but this is Singapore, not China! Goodness gracious...

Lots of 小粉红 on this forum who believe that (People's Republic of) China will topple the USA and become the world's number one superpower. :roflmao:

Quite a lot of them are clones, if you pay attention to how they write. :wink:

It's such a turnoff for me when I click into this forum from my favorite list of websites to read. I may not view this site daily or regularly, but 90% of the time I click into here, it's full of China rubbish or some China supremacy threads.

Is this the norm here? While I have nothing against China, but this is Singapore, not China! Goodness gracious...
KNN you are late to come KNN rast time got many hokkien hero threads one KNN

What turns u on go fuck Sam porn site. This piu kia Sam started this animosity of AMDK and Chink threads turn into 2 camps.

Wonder why are u here where the hot menstrual period of this site in near GE time... come here during GE menstrual time where u see old birds here resurfaced with inside bedside stories of both camps.

Other than that, cone here to see AMDK US bully Chinese in last 200 years... learn how it was developed and kick some AMDK arse here into oblivion....

Tony Tan

It is a glaring fact most significantly changing the world and making the old power DEAD, and new power RISE. Your fucking existence is on the line and you can not dodge.

cloudy

It is a glaring fact most significantly changing the world and making the old power DEAD, and new power RISE. Your fucking existence is on the line and you can not dodge.
You are certainly one of those rude ans crass China people that shouldn't be allowed to breed on planet earth.

cloudy

What turns u on go fuck Sam porn site. This piu kia Sam started this animosity of AMDK and Chink threads turn into 2 camps.

Wonder why are u here where the hot menstrual period of this site in near GE time... come here during GE menstrual time where u see old birds here resurfaced with inside bedside stories of both camps.

Other than that, cone here to see AMDK US bully Chinese in last 200 years... learn how it was developed and kick some AMDK arse here into oblivion....
Another rude chinese child which has bad upbringing.

Insider Player

Loser sinkie chinks got nothing to brag about.
so wants to associate with some ‘superpower’.
Same like those loser ManU or Chelsea supporters.....what die hard fans shits. Kenasai think they never go to England before and closest English thing they did was eat fish and chips at the kopitiam western food stall. But want to wear the team jersey to parade around. Losers with no life just looking to be associated with what they perceive as a winner