• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is Singapore not sending ships to evacuate citizens from Vietnam?

that is the stupidity of people who protest, not because they have balls.
it is because they have no brain.

attacking taiwanese, singaporean and korean business when they have problem with china is retarded.
investors should take out their money and let vietnam go back to poverty,

rotiprata

how to start a 'vote count' among us to see who is the source of the problem..?
Vietnam, china, asean, usa..

winners

attacking taiwanese, singaporean and korean business when they have problem with china is retarded.
They are indeed stupid to attack businesses other than those operated by the Chinks. 1 possibility is that they will just whack any company which also employs Chinks. That's why no Japanese companies was mentioned.

Singaporean all fly back to Singapore liao lah... How can Singaporean tahan taking ship???:biggrin:

right. sinkies are too wealthy, proud, impatient, and high class to be a refugee on a ship. must fly home to mama, and kpkb when peanuts are not served on flight. :wink:

We must remain on the sinking ship it's a Singapore industrial park - we cannot b like the Korean captain dessert the sinking ship

Vietcong is already in poverty,they have nothing to lose.not like balless and humji sinkies.

Yingge

We must remain on the sinking ship it's a Singapore industrial park - we cannot b like the Korean captain dessert the sinking ship

You think too much... I have 2 friends already back in Sg on the day the riots started before the province he is in affected...:biggrin:

king_of_abalone

So finally now you learn the ways of the world.

They care not, if you are Taiwanese, Singaporean, Hongkee, etc. You put an ABC American Born Chinese in Hanoi now, he will get killed also, because he is Chinese.

As long as you are Chinese, you will get humtum.

You can paint yourself western, speak with accent, put ang moh backside skin on your face, etc but can never run away from your Chinese-ness.

It is like a curse or a blessing. You choose.

they will act only when a singaporean dies

then LHL will swing into action and write condolences to the dead family members

then his sar kar will tell the public his master is very compassioneette peron
then he score polick tical points

Yes, and than don't forget he will sue anyone who claims he is not compassionate. Or that he missapropriated the F-15SG for pleasure flights.

Maybe the Viets hate Sinkies just as much, if not more than the Tiongs.

Yes, there were territoral disputes between China and Vietnam, but let's not forget who owns and runs those factories and industrial parks, and who implemented the deplorable working conditions.

I am sure they do. Especially if SInkies are like those Korean factory managers in Indonesia.

It's still not too late for those Chink dogs from Sinkie Land to write an appeal letter to the Commie to allow the Sinkies in Vietnam to tongpang their ships? They are such lovable and loyal Chink dogs, so must be reciprocated in return mah.

Those PLN ships are already overflowing. There are so many Tiongs in Vietnam, I think 5 ships not enough, some more want to let sinkies tongpang?

Yes, and than don't forget he will sue anyone who claims he is not compassionate. Or that he missapropriated the F-15SG for pleasure flights.

nope, they will not act when a sinkie dies. don't forget the tried and true mantra: "you die is your biz!" :p

I think I've seen a few job ads for a sales position which requires frequent business trips to Vietnam. Good luck to those guys working in those jobs. :biggrin:

ahhaha, a lot of those jobs. Poor sinkies, got displaced by fucking FTs stealing their jobs, forced to go to Vietnam to take any job available there, and than get bbq by angy Viets mistaking them for Tiongs. What a sad lot in life sinkies have.

Not to mention the sadistic and perverted way Singaporeans screw the Vietnamese mei meis in Joo Chiat. Word does get around, you know, tsk tsk. Imagine the lurid stories the Vietnamese hookers tell their brothers, boyfriends and husbands back home. It is enough to make them hate Singaporeans.

Don't say until like that lah, I am one of them. But she liked it when I pulled her hair and spank her backside while doing rough doggy on her. what does hơn thô mean, ah? She will not be able to sit properly when she returns to her bf/hubby/father/grandfather, etc.

Yingge

ahhaha, a lot of those jobs. Poor sinkies, got displaced by fucking FTs stealing their jobs, forced to go to Vietnam to take any job available there, and than get bbq by angy Viets mistaking them for Tiongs. What a sad lot in life sinkies have.

Nonsense... Singaporean are happily screwing their Viet mistress there... Even you get SIA to bring them back they not interested, talking about ship...:rolleyes:

http://www.tnp.sg/content/sporeans-vietnam-say-safety-not-affected-anti-china-riots

lianbeng

It was reported that China was sending 5 ships to Vietnam to evacuate its citizens. I am guessing that China considers the situation very serious, and not to be resolved in the short term. Considering that the Viets can't really tell a Singaporean from a Chinese (after all a SIngapore flag was mistakenly burnt for a Chinese flag), should the PAP send the Navy to evacuate Singaporeans too? Or at least publish a travel advisory or ban travel to Vietnam until all the riots and factory burning has died down. Are they going to wait for the Viets to beat up or kill a sinkie before taking action?

lianbeng replies: Hercules Charlie 130 on standby liao lah! :biggrin: waiting for orders mah!