• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why is my Vodka & Gin thread deleted?

rotiprata

[QUOTE="AhMeng, ]Dare to do but no balls to say sorry! Kns.[/QUOTE]

knnn. .. all sound like those ah sohs in parliament lately... only dun know who is who.. :smile:

ginfugly

This thread should go there and you have no balls to do it? Its meant for trash!

The poll thread on Vodka and Gin thread should not. You should have removed the trashy posts inside there and not the whole thread!

You have allowed your perceived bias on Madam Ginfreely to negatively affect :biggrin::biggrin:your decision making to dump that poll thread.

Fug Ni Men.

lau kau mai kan sibei loh soh like a silang lau ahsoh lah...limpeh give u the best solution to your this kan silang boliao problem once and for all...just simply impose a self-ban aka make yourself disappear forever from this place. problem solved instantly ! :biggrin: