because i can boss around. no?
early morning nvr take medicine ah, having a relapse?![]()
You taxi driver your own boss what, no driving today huh?
Balls to you, understand. He doesn't need to be boss, he's happy. Because he is not a loser like you.
Is that picture really you Krafty? not bad looking lehcass, i challenge you to a fight, do you dare to take up? if you boh jee, then shut your stupid gap...:oIo:
Is that picture really you Krafty? not bad looking leh![]()
Kaoz, how you managed to get your enemy pic? hahaha, aiyah nvm lah, serve him right, he got ugly wife, LOLwhoa...like that, i may be very handsome liao...
btw, he is my enemy. i will definitely beat him up if i see him. lky's crony with serious integrity problem. i think i mention before, his whole family have some kind of privilege cos of that.
please fill in the blank: all my ex-bosses are fuckers...:oIo:
Eh a bit familiar faces leh, think they were couple from NUS, should be in their 40s now.
What he do to you? hahahaa..
i am a relief driver...
btw, i own other biz too.
let's talk about it when we meet up, may intro customers to you too.![]()