• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do you like to be your own boss?

hotbot

please fill in the blank: all my ex-bosses are fuckers...:oIo:

because i can boss around. no?:D

early morning nvr take medicine ah, having a relapse?:D

You taxi driver your own boss what, no driving today huh?

Balls to you, understand. He doesn't need to be boss, he's happy. Because he is not a loser like you.

179848_10150101039928472_547493471_6465430_7112928_n.jpg

i am a relief driver...

btw, i own other biz too.

let's talk about it when we meet up, may intro customers to you too.;)

You taxi driver your own boss what, no driving today huh?

cass, i challenge you to a fight, do you dare to take up? if you boh jee, then shut your stupid gap...:oIo:

Balls to you, understand. He doesn't need to be boss, he's happy. Because he is not a loser like you.

whoa...like that, i may be very handsome liao...:D

btw, he is my enemy. i will definitely beat him up if i see him. lky's crony with serious integrity problem. i think i mention before, his whole family have some kind of privilege cos of that.

Is that picture really you Krafty? not bad looking leh :)

whoa...like that, i may be very handsome liao...:D

btw, he is my enemy. i will definitely beat him up if i see him. lky's crony with serious integrity problem. i think i mention before, his whole family have some kind of privilege cos of that.
Kaoz, how you managed to get your enemy pic? hahaha, aiyah nvm lah, serve him right, he got ugly wife, LOL :D:D:D

Eh a bit familiar faces leh, think they were couple from NUS, should be in their 40s now.

What he do to you? hahahaa..

he abuse his authority to mess me up. it's actually more than that, long story keep short.

Eh a bit familiar faces leh, think they were couple from NUS, should be in their 40s now.

What he do to you? hahahaa..

i like to be my own boss cos i get to choose my own sexcretary....someone i can thrust ...and make her work overtime.

Some chio who looks like this would be ideal.

sec.jpg

Why fight with a fucking loser like you? :D

Hurry up go and pick up your passenger. They just had a good meal. Not good to keep them waiting. :D

310_19526398471_547493471_696187_3236_n.jpg

cass, i challenge you to a fight, do you dare to take up? if you boh jee, then shut your stupid gap...:oIo: