• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Do Indians Eat Pungent Kari Everyday?

Do you guys like this.
Quite good to dip fries into the sauce and with Coke.
Yes, its unhealthy.
So, once a while.

Screenshot_2019-10-04-14-29-39-1.png

_

In the spirit of understanding minorities and fostering racial integration, I am asking a honest question, so please don't flame me as a racist hokay.

You see hor, I am half Chink half AMDK. I eat salad, fishball mee, cheekon rice, duck rice, beef steak, pork chop, roti prata, chicken curry, satay, mee rebus, gado gado, mee goreng, pasta, sushi, sashimi etc.

But why Indians every day must eat pungent Kari and More Kari??? Is there a scientific reason to this diet of Kari Kari day in day out, every meal also Kari?

Why huh? Eat so much Kari not sian meh?

I swear to Lord Leongsam I am not racist. Just for better understanding of Indians, especially those CECA ah nehs...
You have to visit Yistana to find out the smell and probably steal some Currimah receipt, to see what is so special about the taste that makes PAP high about having an indian housewife as our president without a vote.

Not all curry are flavourful. It is not simply pouring a bunch of powder and stir until it thickens. You think cooking curry is easy, you must balance between the saltiness and the spicyness, not too concentrate nor diluated, apply just enough of chilly oil - not too hot or blend and than apply enough of coconut milk which must be fresh.
Stir than taste, and than add some secret mix of spices for the ultimate aroma and it is not just the gravy alone, you need to prepare the meat well nothetheless. So far, most indian foods in coffee shop didn't quite meet my expectation. They were prepared unhygiencially or too hastily, some even left overnight. I lao sai a few times after eating indian food in coffee shops or some hawker centers,

How's your run today? I am done with my workout too :biggrin: Fucking city is crowded with kids. I m told it's Children's Day or something liddat. :biggrin:

reached the Siglap canal side hujan... sianzations... continued the run anyway.

Do you find that the first 30mins of workout, whether gym, running, cycling, swimming, etc is "tough" for the brain? I do. But once I pass the 30mins or so mark, the energy level start increasing again and I feel more motivated to go for another hour or so until I flat out or complete my targeted time. Do you get the same "30min threshold" struggle every day?

Yes same here. For my sexercise, I always struggle the first 30 mins, trying to not cum. :biggrin:

Of course the reason why houses smell after renting to indians could be lack of cleaning or they cook with air con on and eindows closed.

Curry looks like shit and reminds them of shit. They just love some curry and shit. Before fucking the punnani also pour some inside to warm up the lips and the runnel to kill germs. @ginfreely

Of course the reason why houses smell after renting to indians could be lack of cleaning or they cook with air con on and eindows closed.

No lah. They are just naturally filthy... to them it's OK.