You have to visit Yistana to find out the smell and probably steal some Currimah receipt, to see what is so special about the taste that makes PAP high about having an indian housewife as our president without a vote.In the spirit of understanding minorities and fostering racial integration, I am asking a honest question, so please don't flame me as a racist hokay.
You see hor, I am half Chink half AMDK. I eat salad, fishball mee, cheekon rice, duck rice, beef steak, pork chop, roti prata, chicken curry, satay, mee rebus, gado gado, mee goreng, pasta, sushi, sashimi etc.
But why Indians every day must eat pungent Kari and More Kari??? Is there a scientific reason to this diet of Kari Kari day in day out, every meal also Kari?
Why huh? Eat so much Kari not sian meh?
I swear to Lord Leongsam I am not racist. Just for better understanding of Indians, especially those CECA ah nehs...
Even CECA indians avoid these local kopi and hawker centre stalls. LolThey were prepared unhygiencially or too hastily, some even left overnight. I lao sai a few times eating indian food in coffee shops or some hawker centers,
They brought in a whole village of women - parents/grandparents/their wife - to prepare curry inside HDB, so no need to eat out.Even CECA indians avoid these local kopi and hawker centre stalls. Lol![]()
How's your run today? I am done with my workout tooFucking city is crowded with kids. I m told it's Children's Day or something liddat.
![]()
Do you find that the first 30mins of workout, whether gym, running, cycling, swimming, etc is "tough" for the brain? I do. But once I pass the 30mins or so mark, the energy level start increasing again and I feel more motivated to go for another hour or so until I flat out or complete my targeted time. Do you get the same "30min threshold" struggle every day?reached the Siglap canal side hujan... sianzations... continued the run anyway.
Yes same here. For my sexercise, I always struggle the first 30 mins, trying to not cum.Do you find that the first 30mins of workout, whether gym, running, cycling, swimming, etc is "tough" for the brain? I do. But once I pass the 30mins or so mark, the energy level start increasing again and I feel more motivated to go for another hour or so until I flat out or complete my targeted time. Do you get the same "30min threshold" struggle every day?
Nabei LolYes same here. For my sexercise, I always struggle the first 30 mins, trying to not cum.![]()
That I will most certainly do!Nabei Lol![]()
You need to release your sperm today. It's accumulating all the way to your brains![]()
Mutton Vindaloo and Mutton Mysore is my fave!My favourite curries are Assam fish, Vindaloo and Rogan Josh.
The truth hurts.Sounds discriminatorily legit![]()
My favourite curries are Assam fish, Vindaloo and Rogan Josh.
Do you get the same "30min threshold" struggle every day?
Of course the reason why houses smell after renting to indians could be lack of cleaning or they cook with air con on and eindows closed.
Eating curry everyday make your sweat glad active and release the stench. I know AMDK who marry to Indian wife, have that stench.Mutton Vindaloo and Mutton Mysore is my fave!![]()