• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who here is jobless. What is your plan

I think the right people are dyjng then. Keep the useless idiots dead in sinkieland. We dont want their filth

I have no plans. I live day by day, hand to mouth.
Amen brudder.
No matter how people plan their finances, they will never plan of factoring in a pandemic that will fuck up their lives, their jobs and their living standards.

How long have you been jobless. How long can your savings last. What are your future plans.

My jobless friend say his savings can last about 6 years. If his father uplorry he will inherit 4 room hdb and cash and cpf money. Than he don't need to work.

If his father is still alive and he got no more money, he will commit suicide
Tell your friend we all know that he got no guts to kill himself.

i would suggust those with lot of saving try not to fight jobs with those who need a job badly.my 2 cents.

Try telling tat to those jiuhukia. Plenty of them were retrenched. All hunger for jobs now

This type of thread is for the following :

- The thread starter starts this to read accounts of pathetic lives and feel good about his , which may not be this fantastic.

- The people who respond that they are jobless, comes in to seek support and wallow in self pity from others with similar situations.

How long have you been jobless. How long can your savings last. What are your future plans.

My jobless friend say his savings can last about 6 years. If his father uplorry he will inherit 4 room hdb and cash and cpf money. Than he don't need to work.

If your friend is jobless and behave a leecher, dont think can last 6 years, maybe 6 days all gone. :biggrin:

Don't Worry. Pinky already declared : "NO One will be left behind " ; "Do Not Fear".

why your friend so stupid ??

he should kill his father mah

Try telling tat to those jiuhukia. Plenty of them were retrenched. All hunger for jobs now
they should go back ask tun mat for jobs.not come here for with our hunger singaporean.cant pap see our sinkie are equally hungry as well?

Yes. Local 1st priority. But is sinkie willing to accept low wages? Now is employers mkt. The amt of job application my co recd many time "over subscribe". Both green card holder n sinkies.:(

Commit suicide better....if u are born in the 80s or late 70s after in this era,and u cannot even figure out how to feed urself and be financially self sufficient.....not saying u have to be incredibly successful or talented,writer,singer,artists,athlete, entrepreneur etc etc.....just be ordinary Joe with ur own home and some savings in his bank.....u should just off urself for being a useless eater.

K.N.N.

In Sgp, cannot be jobless.
Me nephew No degree from Uptron ACL,
now many jobs -- sell tissue papers, collect recycle materials, clean MRT toilets, food delivery, security guard, etc....

those long term jobless would not be here.....no money to pay for internet or mobile data.

K.N.N.

Most places gots Free Wi-Fi like Starfcuks, McDonald, shopping ctrs, C.C., etc....

I have been jobless for 15 years (underwent 3 GE/2BE) and each year and each election, I swear that PAP will lost 2/3 majority in parliament. I hope this GE will not dissapoint my years of sacrifice.

15 years.....how old are u?