I think the right people are dyjng then. Keep the useless idiots dead in sinkieland. We dont want their filth
Amen brudder.I have no plans. I live day by day, hand to mouth.
Tell your friend we all know that he got no guts to kill himself.How long have you been jobless. How long can your savings last. What are your future plans.
My jobless friend say his savings can last about 6 years. If his father uplorry he will inherit 4 room hdb and cash and cpf money. Than he don't need to work.
If his father is still alive and he got no more money, he will commit suicide
i would suggust those with lot of saving try not to fight jobs with those who need a job badly.my 2 cents.
If your friend is jobless and behave a leecher, dont think can last 6 years, maybe 6 days all gone.How long have you been jobless. How long can your savings last. What are your future plans.
My jobless friend say his savings can last about 6 years. If his father uplorry he will inherit 4 room hdb and cash and cpf money. Than he don't need to work.
How long have you been jobless. How long can your savings last. What are your future plans.
they should go back ask tun mat for jobs.not come here for with our hunger singaporean.cant pap see our sinkie are equally hungry as well?Try telling tat to those jiuhukia. Plenty of them were retrenched. All hunger for jobs now
they should go back ask tun mat for jobs.not come here for with our hunger singaporean.cant pap see our sinkie are equally hungry as well?
wow,Bosses can afford to do that. It gets really boring up there.
those long term jobless would not be here.....no money to pay for internet or mobile data.
Do u have a plan?Amen brudder.
No matter how people plan their finances, they will never plan of factoring in a pandemic that will fuck up their lives, their jobs and their living standards.
I have been jobless for 15 years (underwent 3 GE/2BE) and each year and each election, I swear that PAP will lost 2/3 majority in parliament. I hope this GE will not dissapoint my years of sacrifice.
My plan is to live day by day. What's yours ?Do u have a plan?
I was jobless since the year Goh Chok Tong open the floodgate and handed his reign over to LHL.15 years.....how old are u?
The incentives only go to the boss and PAP. Workers are just their capital slave.There is no incentive to work hard in sinkeeland.