would be interesting...14,000 over posts but i think his infraction rate is quite low. However if each LOL merited an infraction .....![]()
If this happens, many of his enemies will LOL!

would be interesting...14,000 over posts but i think his infraction rate is quite low. However if each LOL merited an infraction .....![]()
If this happens, many of his enemies will LOL!![]()
why sam leong does not revive you after you are banned? He told us that you like to check who is ban every day and he will revive them.But nobody can beat me, 2 weeks banned 4 times, whahahaha![]()
why sam leong does not revive you after you are banned? He told us that you like to check who is ban every day and he will revive them.
But nobody can beat me, 2 weeks banned 4 times, whahahaha![]()
For sheer stupidity, no one can beat her.
i think AK playing his new Diablo game now.....he lined up 27 hours to get.
It's the lightning not the thunder
You never know where it's gonna strike
Only one name I can think of that CLINTON 666
i think AK playing his new Diablo game now.....he lined up 27 hours to get.
Me law abiding citizen hor....
For sheer stupidity, no one can beat her.
I where got? Only Ah Leong infracted me leh.... Supermod buay song my LOL, tio an earful from Ah Leong, now ok liao.....Ya, but you always kena those funny funny infractions......LOL. At least mine, i know the cause.![]()
I just woke up, didnt sleep last night, SO MANY THUNDERS.... Whahahahaha
I where got? Only Ah Leong infracted me leh.... Supermod buay song my LOL, tio an earful from Ah Leong, now ok liao.....
why sam leong does not revive you after you are banned? He told us that you like to check who is ban every day and he will revive them.