The facts that I did count that night what... bored mah....See, you itchy backside again. Nabeh, don't try to be funny hor. Wait your green bar becomes red bar, rep points become negative:p
why sam leong does not revive you after you are banned? He told us that you like to check who is ban every day and he will revive them.
The facts that I did count that night what... bored mah....
Someone screwed his bicycle seat back on his bike, he's not happy about it.... please forgive himWhat is wrong with that anyway? It's not a P&C folders. Open for all the see. Not as if AK hacked into the folder to look at those info right? This Ah Leong sometimes screw loose until very jiaklet.......
No one can beat bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee in infractions.
Someone screwed his bicycle seat back on his bike, he's not happy about it.... please forgive him![]()
I just woke up, didnt sleep last night, SO MANY THUNDERS.... Whahahahaha
I where got? Only Ah Leong infracted me leh.... Supermod buay song my LOL, tio an earful from Ah Leong, now ok liao.....
Ya lah, people LOL boh tai ji, you LOL tio marked. You say leh.![]()
You need to find yourself a girlfriend soon.........:p
I heard many loud thunders LOL LOL LOL LOL
guess i'm in the mix for the title :(
Think mostly expired liao, u can talk more cock... Today I counted and plucked 11 white hairs, nabez... I really old liao...
i got more than 11 white pubic hair leh :(
Just now I buay song with my 3 arm hairs, I plucked them out
Bro streetsmart? His nick very contradicting leh? Streetsmart still kena infractions!![]()
Why you jealous ahh?So typical and routine.....................................of and for ...........................a woman. LOL