• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Got More Infractions Than Me? Within 6 Months.

why sam leong does not revive you after you are banned? He told us that you like to check who is ban every day and he will revive them.

What is wrong with that anyway? It's not a P&C folders. Open for all the see. Not as if AK hacked into the folder to look at those info right? This Ah Leong sometimes screw loose until very jiaklet.......
Someone screwed his bicycle seat back on his bike, he's not happy about it.... please forgive him :D:D:D

No one can beat bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee in infractions.

2cne591.jpg

Someone screwed his bicycle seat back on his bike, he's not happy about it.... please forgive him :D:D:D

What would you call a person who doesn't want to learn new things and even maybe thinks that this is unnecessary since he knows enough already? An ignorant person, closed-minded or an obstinate donkey? Probably all plus being a dumb-ass.

I heard many loud thunders LOL LOL LOL LOL

I counted 4 pieces of shit this morning while removing my bowel. On the way to work, I recorded 37 hiccups. While having my morning breakfast of fried bee hoon, I counted 16 bean sprouts. If only I had more time, I would have counted the strands of bee hoon also :D

Just now I buay song with my 3 arm hairs, I plucked them out

Bro streetsmart? His nick very contradicting leh? Streetsmart still kena infractions! :D

1. bro, honest i don't care much on the infraction thing.
2. of course, there are rules & regulations from the seatless one.
3. aiyoh! i don't even come close to you!
4. come on! let move on & have fun here in sbf.