• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Got More Infractions Than Me? Within 6 Months.

I_Hate_Pappies

Monday

14-05-2012 01:45 PM
You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

Last Week

08-05-2012 04:04 PM
07-05-2012 05:01 AM

Older

30-01-2012 05:02 PM
30-01-2012 05:10 AM
30-01-2012 05:09 AM
30-01-2012 05:08 AM
30-01-2012 03:29 AM
16-01-2012 04:08 AM
15-01-2012 02:15 PM
14-01-2012 09:44 AM
14-01-2012 09:37 AM
13-01-2012 11:10 PM
13-01-2012 01:43 PM
29-12-2011 09:21 PM
Windsor
27-12-2011 10:25 PM
Windsor
26-12-2011 06:21 PM
Windsor
18-12-2011 03:21 AM
13-12-2011 10:15 PM
Windsor
13-12-2011 10:15 PM
Windsor
02-12-2011 01:24 AM
Windsor

Why like that ah?:D Machiam like my records in school last time?:confused::*:

I think erection can fight with you, you basically fucked everyone, lol

wear the infractions like the north korean generals

KimJong-un.jpg

hahaa you are right....this morning i kena 3 points from Sam ...total =7 infraction points. But 2 expired so now 5 points.

I think erection can fight with you, you basically fucked everyone, lol

But nobody can beat me, 2 weeks banned 4 times, whahahaha :D:D:D:D

if he were not streetsmart he would have been banned 4 times in 2 weeks...like someone i know

Actually what happened ah? I don't follow every threads de. Jiaklat lah AK, supposed to be a Senior base on his rep points, ends up only show bad examples.......:D

i dunno...most of my infractions are for ' messing uo the quotes ' ....last time i used to quote 'large chunks unnecessarily'.

My recent penalty was for 'undermining English lessons ' . Never been infracted for being rude....yet.

AK got banned by supermod when he was newly appointed. Supermod i think has found his level now and more practical when he metes out his

infractions/bans.

Actually what happened ah? I don't follow every threads de. Jiaklat lah AK, supposed to be a Senior base on his rep points, ends up only show bad examples.......:D

i dunno...most of my infractions are for ' messing uo the quotes ' ....last time i used to quote 'large chunks unnecessarily'.

My recent penalty was for 'undermining English lessons ' . Never been infracted for being rude....yet.

AK got banned by supermod when he was newly appointed. Supermod i think has found his level now and more practical when he metes out his

infractions/bans.

:eek: Supermod? Scary sia, invisible Mod? :cool::D Let me check out inf history for AK's records.

would be interesting...14,000 over posts but i think his infraction rate is quite low. However if each LOL merited an infraction ..... :eek:

:eek: Supermod? Scary sia, invisible Mod? :cool::D Let me check out inf history for AK's records.