• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which version of char-png you suka..

i see you are getting interested in me..:D:eek:

mai kiakia leh, ask about your avatar only, no need to kiakia............. :o :D

Knn, better & faster go change my aVatar Liao..i do not need so much distractions.;)

I like both styles.. I always add chillies when eating the rice.. Sometimes will add few cut sausages too..
Me Like to have them with the vinegared green chiLLies, but sausages ?..

Last time when my Ah Kong was alive, he used to cook for us fried rice with sausages cut to small pieces..

Talking about fried rice.. My favourite back then to have fried rice was this Airfield kopitiam at Changi Village.. Back then cost $4.. They very generous with the rice and it taste good.. Then will order cockles from this sea food stall inside the kopitiam.. Went back there recently.. New owners took over the place with new name for the Kopitiam.. Tried their fried rice.. Cost $5.. And it taste so bloody bland..

Fishypie said:
Guess the bestest one is the pLain fried rice with siLverfish (goon-her) with chopped garLics..Han's used to serve
them at the current NTUC's finest' supermart at Marine Parade CentraL not too Long ago @$4.50 per serving.:)

Second that.

I like garlic fried rice :D

But must know how to cook properly. If overcook the garlic, the whole plate of rice become bitter.
Please rinse your mouth if you want to french after that.

Yu Lin. :p

Fishypie, pai seh hor.

To the forummer with the nickname Jumong formerly known as Khun Ying Pojaman and formerly known as Queen Seon Deuk,

Is there any need to change the emoticon from :oIo: to :p in your post#25?
Your original post was at 10.11 pm and your subsequent edit was at 1.13 am the following day.
The original emoticon was locked in my post#26.
Are you trying to scam anyone, that's why you have to put on a false front?

Indon nasi goreng with full works keropok, satay (or fried chicken) with achar on side ..sedap.

Anybody tried Japanese style before, like pilaf style?

Nasi Goreng Ikan Bilis is one of the best fried rice I had so far.... Chinese fried rice? forgetable really, I agree with YY, Indo fried rice is nice.

Guys can try 肉丁 fried rice. Use the oil from the canned meat to fry the rice with egg, pepper, salt on high heat.. very fragrant...

There's also Japanese fried rice. Dry and 'smoky', not like your typical zi char Chinese fried rice.

the best fried rice i have eaten is nihon chahan ( japanese fried rice ) and fried rice from ting tai feng .