i see you are getting interested in me..![]()
mai kiakia leh, ask about your avatar only, no need to kiakia............. :o![]()
Me Like to have them with the vinegared green chiLLies, but sausages ?..I like both styles.. I always add chillies when eating the rice.. Sometimes will add few cut sausages too..
Btw, your avatar, isit a picture of the Taiwan "funnyman" Shen Yiling?
Yu Lin. :oIo:
Me Like to have them with the vinegared green chiLLies, but sausages ?..
Fishypie said:Guess the bestest one is the pLain fried rice with siLverfish (goon-her) with chopped garLics..Han's used to serve
them at the current NTUC's finest' supermart at Marine Parade CentraL not too Long ago @$4.50 per serving.![]()
Please rinse your mouth if you want to french after that.I like garlic fried rice
But must know how to cook properly. If overcook the garlic, the whole plate of rice become bitter.
Which ver bro, as there is an Ah Neh one & a MeLayu one..both going by the same namesake..nasi goreng ikan bilis puteh
try lah, go and try.
Yu Lin. :p
Indon nasi goreng with full works keropok, satay (or fried chicken) with achar on side ..sedap.
Anybody tried Japanese style before, like pilaf style?
No..... lolnobody like the thai version, fried rice served in a pineapple?
nobody like the thai version, fried rice served in a pineapple?
Which ver bro, as there is an Ah Neh one & a MeLayu one..both going by the same namesake..![]()