• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which MP and Ministers would you like to vote out of Parliament?

Baroko

For me the following

1) Lim Boon Heng
2) Mah Bow Tan
3) Wong Kan Seng
4) George Yeo
5) Ng Eng Hen
6) Vivian B
7) Gan Kim Yong
8) Lim Hng Kiang
9) Lim Swee Say
10) Raymond Lim
11)Lim Hwee Hua
12)Lee Bee Hwa
13)Cynthia Phua
14)Grace Fu
15)Indranee Rajah
16)S Iswaran
17)Lim Biow Chuan
18)Lim Wee Kiak
19)Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad
20)Ong Ah Heng
21)Phua Lay Peng, Denise
22)Seng Han Thong
23)Teo Ho Pin
24)Charles Chong

That should deny them 2/3 majority for a start.

Char_Azn

For me the following

1) Lim Boon Heng
2) Mah Bow Tan
3) Wong Kan Seng
4) George Yeo
5) Ng Eng Hen
6) Vivian B
7) Gan Kim Yong
8) Lim Hng Kiang
9) Lim Swee Say
10) Raymond Lim
11)Lim Hwee Hua
12)Lee Bee Hwa
13)Cynthia Phua
14)Grace Fu
15)Indranee Rajah
16)S Iswaran
17)Lim Biow Chuan
18)Lim Wee Kiak
20)Ong Ah Heng
21)Phua Lay Peng, Denise
22)Seng Han Thong
23)Teo Ho Pin
24)Charles Chong

You might as well name the entire party, personally MBT and WKS are high on my list of pple who shouldn't remain

ahleebabasingaporethief

For me #1 is that BITCH that said "S'poreans are of poor stock" and that is why S'pore need more FTs.....

#1 Josuckfin Teo

#2 is Tio Sir Fuck.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Baroko

You might as well name the entire party, personally MBT and WKS are high on my list of pple who shouldn't remain

My dream is to deny them the 2/3 majority so that they don't tamper with the Constitution. Rome wasn't built in a day.
I am sparing LHL & GCT for the moment. MM should be less effective as his health is waning.

wikiphile

1. Mah Bow Tan- for being fucking ugly
2. Lim Hwee Hua - for overseeing an overall decline in our public transport system
2. Vivian B - I have problems with men who have a girly names

The rest? No problem actually i don't even care who's in and who's out!

yellow_people

What about Low Thia Kiang and Chiam See Tong? What has been their contributions after all these years? Maybe someone can list them down.

ps07857

What about the guy that sings Upturn the DownTurn? The guy that is Minister with no portfolio who claims he is very rich from CPF statements that he receives every month?..... Lim Swee Sway....

Baroko

What about Low Thia Kiang and Chiam See Tong? What has been their contributions after all these years? Maybe someone can list them down.

They are the brave ones keeping democracy alive in Singapore. Their greatest achievement was to be legitimately voted into Parliament in a single seat ward. They are the ones besides JBJ who are providing the real check & balances, tabling the correct questions and to keeping the PAP on their toes. And that's good enough for me.

Baroko

What about the guy that sings Upturn the DownTurn? The guy that is Minister with no portfolio who claims he is very rich from CPF statements that he receives every month?..... Lim Swee Sway....

Already included at no (9).

kylie72

I want them ALL voted out except these 3.... ^_^:wink::p

1. lily neo
php8Khl8h.jpg

2. Penny Low
Press%20-%20Ms%20Penny%20Low.jpg

3. Amy Khor
Dr%20khor%20pic.jpg

If the Familee TRAITORS are not removed, nothing will change. Sporns WILL go into EXTINCTION.

Yo!...the singer of the song is the same as the guy who read his CPF statetemt monthly...Lim Sing Sing aka Comical Lim..don't get confused!

The one without a portfolio is Lim Bei Heng...:biggrin:

Sideswipe

Vote all of them out, replace them with

PM Chee Soon Juan
DPM Chee Shock tin
Minister of Defence Gandhi Ambalam
Minister of Finance Ng Ejay
Minister of Home affairs Jaslyn Go
Minister of Law Chia Tik lick

I fucking hate sinkies and I really wish this would happen one day

The SDP supporters are wanking themselves at the thought of this happening... :biggrin:

cooleo

Pls let this guy stay. He makes us laff! :biggrin:

elephanto

Dr Lily Neo & Amy Khor can stay, both are MILF ....

Penny Low who is a CHC member ? ..... OUT !

Char_Azn

Vote all of them out, replace them with

PM Chee Soon Juan
DPM Chee Shock tin
Minister of Defence Gandhi Ambalam
Minister of Finance Ng Ejay
Minister of Home affairs Jaslyn Go
Minister of Law Chia Tik lick
:oIo::oIo:

I fucking hate sinkies and I really wish this would happen one day

I am in favor of dropping some minister but not for chee and his gang to come in. I would also in favor of some new guys like Kenneth Jeyaretnam and if there are any PM material in the opposition camp it will have to be Chiam

ChaoPappyPoodle

For me the following

1) Lim Boon Heng
2) Mah Bow Tan
3) Wong Kan Seng
4) George Yeo
5) Ng Eng Hen
6) Vivian B
7) Gan Kim Yong
8) Lim Hng Kiang
9) Lim Swee Say
10) Raymond Lim
11)Lim Hwee Hua
12)Lee Bee Hwa
13)Cynthia Phua
14)Grace Fu
15)Indranee Rajah
16)S Iswaran
17)Lim Biow Chuan
18)Lim Wee Kiak
20)Ong Ah Heng
21)Phua Lay Peng, Denise
22)Seng Han Thong
23)Teo Ho Pin
24)Charles Chong

You just don't get it. These are the best that the PAPies can muster. If this group is voted out, the PAPies will come up with another group and chances are that the new group will be worse than this group.

WE have to vote the PAPies out of power once and for all! As long as the PAPies are in power, they will do as much as possible to stay in power. And if the PAPies lose a few seats but are still in poer then you can expect a bigger influx of FTs.

These kuniang pretend politicians should be kicked out of power. The people need to govern for themselves. We also need a thorough rebuild of the entire government to ensure that SIWs no longer make decisions that impowerish Singaporeans.

We need to vote out the PAP! It is as simple as that!