• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

something strange is happening, a lot MP throw letter

they know the chief imbecile cant solve the problems

But he sure is fantastic when playing mahjong! :biggrin:

Fy2rxRB.jpg

Aging old farts scared tiotok virus.... run road. 5 years is long time good chance tiotok virus...

No eye see 2 brother tigers fight.....

Proven Pinky is incompetent like Trump shd go...
KNN my uncle think you got it KNN probably they think rike my uncle got money no life to spend KNN

vamjok

KNN you mean the clean table action ? KNN

poor people cannot pay go her clinic FOC. she has done it for years, cost medicine everything she absorbed. she is one of the rare one wearing white i truly respect with heart for people.

Wah if this news is kin gai then she deserves respect to be a chio milf KNN

21 ruling incumbents stepping down:
1.ESM Goh
2. Dr Teo Ho Pin
3. A/P Yaacob
4. Lim Swee Say
5. Lim Hng Kiang
6. Teo Ser Luck
7. Dr Lily Neo
8. Liang Eng Hwa
9. Cedric Foo
10. Lee Yi Shyan
11.Charles Chong
12. Jessica Tan
13. Lim Biow Chuan
14. Dr Lim Wee Kiak
15. A/P Fatimah Lateef
16. Seah Kian Peng
17. Christopher de Souza
18. Er (Dr) Lee Bee Wah
19. Dr Amy Khor
20. A/P Muhammad Faishal
21. Heng Chee How or Denise Phua
22 now in that list as Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan just announced he’s stepping down
All plan to go picnic together cannot ah? :o-o:

Personally I also suspect something wrong has happened behind the closed door. SO many throw letter together
Nothing wrong. They are merely following orders from Pinky. For those who can’t take care of themselves or whose standard of living may drop coz no more MP, fret not. They’ll be appointed CBL directors or advisors somewhere.

Spot on. She never treated the poor poorly. Very caring.

JOKERCHEW

Charles stepping down due to the surgery previously? I wish him good health, his grandchild still young.

Seriously,
No joke,
He was my helpful MP in Pasir Ris.
Diligently helped my HDB issues.
Wish him good health.

(maybe your LKB Tonic can help?).__:biggrin:

KNNBPCB

21 ruling incumbents stepping down:
1.ESM Goh
2. Dr Teo Ho Pin
3. A/P Yaacob
4. Lim Swee Say
5. Lim Hng Kiang
6. Teo Ser Luck
7. Dr Lily Neo
8. Liang Eng Hwa
9. Cedric Foo
10. Lee Yi Shyan
11.Charles Chong
12. Jessica Tan
13. Lim Biow Chuan
14. Dr Lim Wee Kiak
15. A/P Fatimah Lateef
16. Seah Kian Peng
17. Christopher de Souza
18. Er (Dr) Lee Bee Wah
19. Dr Amy Khor
20. A/P Muhammad Faishal
21. Heng Chee How or Denise Phua
22 now in that list as Transport Minister Khaw Boon Wan just announced he’s stepping down

It was an honest mistake, let's move on. :tongue: