• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where's Equalisation?

Where's Equalisation now?

(a) Hauling one million dollars in cash to his bank after Risky Business went all the way.

You mad or what? Only won $69 (bet 1 win 1 place only) :eek:

(b) Laughing until diarrhoea Clinton666 lost one million dollars on Better Than Ever.

Not my problem. I don't laugh at people one.:o

(c) Just wake up with three naked PRC girls on his bed.

Are u mad ? One already abit gau um dim already.

(d) Planning for where to chiong tonight

True . hehe:D

Don't bluff lah. When ah beng says 1 win 1 place, already means 100/100.

When Equalisation says 1 win 1 place, sure means at least 1,000/1,000.

S$69,000...Equalisation huat ah! Tonight planning chiong where? Jio me leh.

:D

Where's Equalisation update:

(a) Crows muching his corpse.

(b) Eagles munching his corpse.

(c) Still trying in vain for an erection since last night.

(d) Ordering beer and drinks to support opposition for election.

Where's Equalisation update:

(a) Crows muching his corpse.

(b) Eagles munching his corpse.

(c) Still trying in vain for an erection since last night.

(d) Ordering beer and drinks to support opposition for election.

Where is Ramseth now ?

1. fending off the crows

2. fending off the eagles

3. tying his pony tail with only the few wisps of his hair

4. going thru the banners for election but kena poked by nail

(a) Applying hair tonic to his head.

(b) Applying hair tonic to his armpits.

(c) Applying hair tonic to his groin.

(d) All of the above.

(a) Applying hair tonic to his head.

(b) Applying hair tonic to his armpits.

(c) Applying hair tonic to his groin.

(d) All of the above.

Where's Ramseth now?

(a) Licking GMS's cock.

(b) Sucking GMS's cock.

(c) Letting GMS pound his cock on his anal hole.

(d) Taking Ben Sim's cock in the mouth and letting GMS pound his anal hole.

(a) Sustained by various tubes in ICU

(b) Pending autopsy in mortuary

(c) RIP in columbarium

(d) Kidnapped by UFO

(e) At the bottom of his pond

Still the same old Alamaking you, wearing that stupid orange flowery shirt getting drunk in Hollandse Club. :eek: :D

Busy dating, no time browsing here, LOL :D:D
Send my regards to Equalisation :):)

Where's Ramseth now?

(a) Licking GMS's cock.

(b) Sucking GMS's cock.

(c) Letting GMS pound his cock on his anal hole.

(d) Taking Ben Sim's cock in the mouth and letting GMS pound his anal hole.

(e) wiping his ass of cums

(f) hobbling away after the severe pounding

(g) re-arranging his puny wisps of hair into a pony-tail.:eek::oIo: