where to buy receipt printer

sohbuckkong

Hi,
Where can I buy a receipt printer to use with my laptop.
Any suggestions welcome.
Thanks

Why add burden when you have a laptop and printer, create your own receipt lah, cheap cheap good good.

The printer is too big. The purpose of this receipt printer is to print 4-d numbers and hand it over to punters. My friend is collecting 4-d.

Hahaha! You shouldn't talk about such illegal activities here!

Anyway, you can get at Sim Lim Square 6th floor. There are a couple shops selling Point of Sales stuffs, including receipt printers.

Goh Meng Seng

i think funan have also, that big store that sell office equipment. but i am not 100% sure, because i never bought such thing before.

there is also something call yellow page.

Goh Meng Seng got lobang for various illegal 4D or illegal horse racing or illegal football betting receipt machines and softwares. Contact him. :D

Wow! You anyhow say! Sabo me! :(

Goh Meng Seng

Your friend jiak-beh-pio... Which is goot. :eek: In peesai land i encourage its citizens to walk the crooked path since we have a corrupted gahmen (leegalized corruption), but if you die its your own business. :eek:

Haha!, yes he jiak beh pio in international waters lar.