• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Will You Do If You Are The Parents Of A Daughter (CB Certified SBPSBHJ) With A CECA?

Sustanon

Walking the streets, I seen pretty chinese girls (CB certified SBPSBHJ) holding hands and kissing with a CECA guy. What will you do if you're the chinese girl's parents? Accept with open arms or oppose? Just curious.

Depends on how controlling or liberal those parents are. Most are: can play and can fuck, but perish the thought of marriage. :cool:

Most girls today are nothing more than public toilet seats, until the baby rabies start activating and the looks start fading. Then party time is over, time to settle down with the 'good provider' chump. Also applies to the single mothers. :wink:

Churches are infested with their kind, sneak into any church on weekends and do a quick scan of the people there, the lopsided gender ratio tells you everything you need to know. Spare me the bullshit about 'women are more inclined towards spirituality blah blah'. :biggrin:

sadly ... nowadays alot ... local chinese SPGs kan chiu with malai, indian, AMDKs and Ah Tiongs .... sibei jialat ... :unsure:

I think they misunderstood the "once you go black, u never go back". It refers to African American black, not Indian Ah neh.

I will Jitao publish in the papers and disown her. No need to ask so many questions, zero mercy. :wink:

sadly ... nowadays alot ... local chinese SPGs kan chiu with malai, indian, AMDKs and Ah Tiongs .... sibei jialat ... :unsure:
What to do? Many local men are too intimidated by SG girls so they prefer mail order brides from Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, rural China, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia etc.

It depends ... it is all about economics. If you have $$$ .. you can have miss Universe if you like to. I am sure Miss Universe will embrace you with open arms. Good example is Kelantan crown Prince with Miss Russia.

On the hindsight, only a hand full go for CECA due to circumstances like not able to find suitable mate, $$$ as mentioned etc.
Even Minah stay far far away from them if given a choice.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

What to do? Many local men are too intimidated by SG girls so they prefer mail order brides from Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, rural China, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia etc.
NS caused sinkie male to lose self confidence. Trained to be pawns and not leaders.

gonna disown my daughter. Since young already put that condition and it had worked so far.....when daughter is not taught since young, this is the result.
Sinkie chinese males should also put more effort, money and less critical for sinkie bu, surely can prevent dilution of own race and not have brown or dark grandchildren after.

I think this guy's (red shirt NYP lecturer) daughter also kena 家门不幸 that's why cannot take it liao.......
racism-in-Singapore-lead.jpg

jiken and egg issue lah ... no SgBu to merry then no choice must import wifey like what Papayas Do lor .... :whistling: