• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Will You Do If You Are The Parents Of A Daughter (CB Certified SBPSBHJ) With A CECA?

jiken and egg issue lah ... no SgBu to merry then no choice must import wifey like what Papayas Do lor .... :whistling:
It's not that there are no SG women to date, but many of our local men lack the confidence to approach these women, because they lack the traditional 5 Cs.

The saddest comment that I heard from a young colleague is that his group of guy friends could only watch as the attractive girls at the club left with men who drove cars. In his words, his group had no chance to "tapau" any girl home w/o a car between the 4 of them.

Girls that local men meet on dating apps tend to treat the 1st date as an interview where the women ask if they possess the 5Cs (not PM Lawrence Wong's definition of the new 5Cs).